Skip to main content

Derby County FC U21s Fixtures

* iPro Stadium + Training Centre ^ St George's Park

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Fri 10 Jul
Belper Town
Belper Town Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 2 - 2 D   Report
Fri 17 Jul
Leicester City
Leicester City Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 6 - 2 L   Report
Fri 24 Jul
AFC Telford
AFC Telford Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 2 - 4 W   Report
Fri 31 Jul
Southampton ^
Southampton ^ Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A N 3 - 0 W   Report
Mon 03 Aug
Bradford Park Avenue
Bradford Park Avenue Pre-Season Friendly
Att. 145 A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 10 Aug
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers U21 PL Division 2
Att. N/A A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 17 Aug
Aston Villa ^
Aston Villa ^ U21 PL Division 2
Att. 19:00 H 0 - 1 L   Report
Fri 21 Aug
Arsenal
Arsenal U21 PL Division 2
Att. N/A A 3 - 2 L   Report
Mon 14 Sep
Swansea City ^
Swansea City ^ U21 PL Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 21 Sep
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U21 PL Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 28 Sep
Fulham *
Fulham * U21 PL Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 19 Oct
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion U21 PL Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 26 Oct
Newcastle United
Newcastle United U21 PL Division 2
TBC H tickets
Sat 31 Oct
Stoke City
Stoke City U21 PL Division 2
14:00 A tickets
Mon 23 Nov
West Ham United
West Ham United U21 PL Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Sun 29 Nov
Wolves
Wolves U21 PL Division 2
14:00 H tickets
Mon 07 Dec
Aston Villa
Aston Villa U21 PL Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 14 Dec
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers U21 PL Division 2
TBC H tickets
Mon 11 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City U21 PL Division 2
TBC H tickets
Mon 25 Jan
Newcastle United
Newcastle United U21 PL Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Wed 03 Feb
West Ham United
West Ham United U21 PL Division 2
TBC H tickets
Sun 07 Feb
Wolves
Wolves U21 PL Division 2
15:00 A tickets
Mon 22 Feb
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion U21 PL Division 2
TBC H tickets
Mon 07 Mar
Swansea City
Swansea City U21 PL Division 2
18:30 A tickets
Fri 11 Mar
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U21 PL Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Fri 01 Apr
Fulham
Fulham U21 PL Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Wed 13 Apr
Arsenal
Arsenal U21 PL Division 2
19:00 H tickets