Skip to main content

Derby County FC U21s Fixtures

* Played at iPro Stadium + Played at Training Centre ^ Played at Alfreton

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Fri 15 Aug
Middlesbrough *
Middlesbrough * Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. 544 H 2 - 1 W  
Thu 21 Aug
Arsenal
Arsenal Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. N/A A 1 - 1 D  
Fri 29 Aug
Stoke City
Stoke City Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 1 L  
Mon 15 Sep
Brighton & HA
Brighton & HA Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. N/A A 1 - 0 L  
Mon 22 Sep
Aston Villa +
Aston Villa + Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. N/A H 3 - 2 W  
Wed 01 Oct
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town Final Third Development Cup
Att. N/A A 1 - 5 W  
Mon 06 Oct
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. N/A A 1 - 0 L  
Wed 22 Oct
Wolves
Wolves Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
Att. N/A A 1 - 3 W  
Mon 27 Oct
Bolton Wanderers ^
Bolton Wanderers ^ Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Wed 05 Nov
Reading
Reading Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Wed 12 Nov
Doncaster Rovers ^
Doncaster Rovers ^ Final Third Development Cup
19:00 H tickets
Mon 01 Dec
West Brom +
West Brom + Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
13:00 H tickets
Mon 08 Dec
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Final Third Development Cup
13:00 H tickets
Mon 15 Dec
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 05 Jan
Newcastle United ^
Newcastle United ^ Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 12 Jan
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Tue 20 Jan
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town Final Third Development Cup
13:00 A tickets
Mon 26 Jan
Stoke City +
Stoke City + Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
13:00 H tickets
Mon 16 Feb
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Wed 25 Feb
Brighton & HA ^
Brighton & HA ^ Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 09 Mar
Arsenal *
Arsenal * Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 23 Mar
Blackburn Rovers *
Blackburn Rovers * Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 30 Mar
Wolves ^
Wolves ^ Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Wed 15 Apr
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 20 Apr
Reading ^
Reading ^ Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 04 May
West Brom
West Brom Barclays U21 Premier League - Division 2
19:00 A tickets