DECEMBER 2018

Thu 20 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Manchester United Manchester United

JANUARY 2019

Mon 07 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Mon 14 January 19:00

Lancashire FA

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 21 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle

FEBRUARY 2019

Mon 04 February 19:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Chelsea Chelsea

Mon 11 February 19:00

The Banks Stadium

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 18 February 19:00

Holmes Park

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 25 February 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Bristol City Bristol City

MARCH 2019

Mon 04 March 19:00

TBC

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 11 March 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Liverpool Liverpool

APRIL 2019

Mon 08 April 19:00

Meadow Park

  • Arsenal Arsenal
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 15 April 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • West Ham United West Ham United

Mon 29 April 19:00

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live