OCTOBER 2018

Sat 20 October 17:30

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Sheffield UnitedSheffield UnitedCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 03 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Birmingham CityBirmingham CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 10 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Aston VillaAston VillaCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 01 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Swansea CitySwansea CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 15 December 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Nottingham ForestNottingham ForestCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 22 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Bristol CityBristol CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

JANUARY 2019

Tue 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbroughCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 19 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • ReadingReadingCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 26 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • MillwallMillwallCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

FEBRUARY 2019

Sat 09 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Hull CityHull CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 16 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Wigan AthleticWigan AthleticCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

MARCH 2019

Sat 09 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Sheffield WednesdaySheffield WednesdayCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 13 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Stoke CityStoke CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 30 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Rotherham UnitedRotherham UnitedCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

APRIL 2019

Sat 13 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Bolton WanderersBolton WanderersCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Mon 22 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park RangersCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

MAY 2019

Sun 05 May 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby CountyCoral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich AlbionCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live