



July

30 Oxford United

August

6 Charlton Athletic

10 Carabao Cup 1

13 Barnsley

16 Shrewsbury Town

20 Fleetwood Town

24 Carabao Cup 2

27 Peterborough United

September

3 Plymouth Argyle

10 Morecambe

13 Lincoln City

17 Wycombe Wanderers

24 Cheltenham Town

October

1 Cambridge United

8 Port Vale

15 Accrington Stanley

22 Ipswich Town

25 Exeter City

29 Bristol Rovers

November

5 Emirates FA Cup 1

9 Carabao Cup 3

12 Milton Keynes Dons

19 Portsmouth

26 Emirates FA Cup 2

December

3 Sheffield Wednesday

10 Burton Albion

17 Forest Green Rovers

21 Carabao Cup 4

26 Bolton Wanderers

29 Cambridge United

January

1 Accrington Stanley

Port Vale / Emirates FA Cup 3

14 Cheltenham Town

21 Bolton Wanderers

25 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)

28 Plymouth Argyle / Emirates FA Cup 4

February

1 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)

4 Morecambe

11 Wycombe Wanderers

14 Lincoln City

18 Charlton Athletic

25 Barnsley

26 Carabao Cup Final

March

1 Emirates FA Cup 5

4 Shrewsbury Town

11 Oxford United

18 Fleetwood Town / Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

25 Peterborough United

April

1 Ipswich Town

7 Forest Green Rovers

10 Milton Keynes Dons

15 Bristol Rovers

18 Exeter Citu

22 Burton Albion / Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

29 Portsmouth

May

S Sheffield Wednesday

June

3 Emirates FA Cup Final

