G2A G2A Official Website Sponsor

Supporters can still pick their Derby County Player of the Season - but time is running out to have your say!

The winner of this season's vote will lift the distinguished Jack Stamps Trophy and join the illustrious list of past winners ahead of the home game against Wolverhampton Wanderers on Saturday 29th April 2017.
Last season's winner was skipper Richard Keogh following another consistent campaign at the heart of the Rams’ defence.
Once again, there are plenty of contenders in the frame to lift the Jack Stamps Trophy this time around.
It's now over to you to pick your Player of the Season for 2016/17 and decide who will lift the trophy.

Derby County supporters can cast their vote by simply following the below link and filling in the online voting form – which can be located here: http://www.wearederby.com/fans-first/jack-stamps-player-of-the-year-vote/.
Voting closes at 5pm on Thursday 27th April and players that have played 10 or more games this season, and are part of the current first-team squad, are eligible to vote for.

2015/16: Richard Keogh2014/15: Will Hughes2013/14: Craig Bryson2012/13: Richard Keogh2011/12: Craig Bryson2010/11: John Brayford2009/10: Shaun Barker2008/09: Rob Hulse2007/08: The fans2006/07: Steve Howard2005/06: Tommy Smith2004/05: Inigo Idiakez2003/04: Youl Mawene2002/03: Giorgi Kinkladze2001/02: Danny Higginbotham2000/01: Chris Riggott1999/00: Mart Poom1998/99: Jacob Laursen1997/98: Francesco Baiano1996/97: Chris Powell1995/96: Dean Yates1994/95: Craig Short1993/94: Martin Taylor1992/93: Marco Gabbiadini1991/92: Ted McMinn1990/91: Dean Saunders1989/90: Mark Wright1988/89: Mark Wright1987/88: Michael Forsyth1986/87: Geraint Williams1985/86: Ross MacLaren1984/85: Bobby Davison1983/84: Archie Gemmill1982/83: Steve Cherry1981/82: Steve Buckley1980/81: Roger Jones1979/80: Steve Buckley1978/79: Steve Powell1977/78: David Langan1976/77: Leighton James1975/76: Charlie George1974/75: Peter Daniel1973/74: Ron Webster1972/73: Kevin Hector1971/72: Colin Todd1970/71: Dave Mackay1969/70: John O'Hare1968/69: Roy McFarland
Tweets by @ dcfcofficial
  • Share this article

Recent Tweets