On-sale dates for Derby County's 2017/18 home fixtures will be listed below as and when prices and sale dates are confirmed.



Derby County Vs Sheffield Wednesday - Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 21st October, kick-off 3pm

On Sale Dates:

  • Home Members: From 9am on Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • General Sale Online: From 10am on Tuesday 19th September 2017
  • General Sale Phone & Counter: From 9am on Wednesday 20th September 2017
Adult ticket prices start from £27 - Buy Online

Derby County Vs Reading - Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 4th November, kick-off 3pm

On Sale Dates:

  • Home Members: From 9am on Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • General Sale Online: From 10am on Tuesday 3rd October 2017
  • General Sale Phone & Counter: From 9am on Wednesday 4th October 2017

Adult ticket prices start from £20 - Buy Online


Derby County Vs Queens Park Rangers - Sky Bet Championship

Tuesday 21st November, kick-off 7:45pm

On Sale Dates:

  • Home Members: From 9am on Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • General Sale Online: From 10am on Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • General Sale Phone & Counter: From 9am on Wednesday 25th October 2017
Adult ticket prices start from £24 - Buy Online


Derby County Vs Ipswich Town - Sky Bet Championship

Tuesday 28th November, kick-off 7:45pm

On Sale Dates:

  • Home Members: From 9am on Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • General Sale Online: From 10am on Tuesday 15th August 2017
  • General Sale Phone & Counter: From 9am on Wednesday 16th August 2017
Adult ticket prices start from £22 - Buy Online