At The Top

Executive Chairman - Mel Morris CBE

Directors - Stephen Pearce, David Williams, John Kirkland OBE, Roy McFarland

Chief Executive Officer - Stephen Pearce

Chief People Officer - Sarah Edwards

Club Secretary – Clare Morris

First Team Football Staff

Manager - Frank Lampard

Assistant Manager - Jody Morris

First Team Coach - Chris Jones

Head Goalkeeping Coach - Shay Given

Head of Performance Analysis - Stephen Rands

Academy Football Staff

Academy Director - Darren Wassall

Senior Professional Development Phase Coach - Pat Lyons

Assistant Senior Professional Development Phase Coach - Craig Short

Professional Development Phase Coach - Justin Walker

Medical Staff

Head Physiotherapist - Robin Sadler

Club Doctor – Amit Pannu

Academy Physiotherapist - Sam MacGregor


Head of Senior Scouting & Emerging Talent Development - Joe McClaren

Head of Technical Scouting - Jon Howard

Head of Emerging Talent Recruitment - Harry Croft

Head of Academy Recruitment - Chris Perkins

Head of Local Recruitment - Jamie Smith

Data Protection

Data Protection Officer - Mark Smith


Head of Partnerships - Ashley Peden

Partnership Sales Manager - Ian Birtley

Sponsorship Account Manager - Samantha Wilkinson

Digital Partnerships Manager - Laura Mayes

Partnerships Account Executive - Louise Antill


Club DCFC Managing Director - Lisa Biesty

Conference & Events Manager - Hannah Caress

Management Accountant - Thomas Kidsley

ClubDCFC Senior Co-ordinator - Kate Hook

Marketing and Communications

Head of Marketing - Faye Nixon

Events Manager - Angela Allen

Events Executive & Supporter Liaison Officer – Grace Vivian

Senior Communications Officer - Tom Loakes

Head of Broadcasting - Robin Matthews

Club Ambassadors - Roy McFarland, Roger Davies, Michael Johnson, Marc Edworthy


Retail & Merchandising Manager - Mandy Hollis


Head of Ticketing - Tyrone Harta

Assistant Ticket Office Manager - Kulbir Singh Purewal

Disabled Liaison Officer - Emma Drury


Head of Safety & Operations - Nigel Wood

Head of Security & Safeguarding - Gary Parkin


Head of Finance - Tom Bonser


Head of IT Services - Martin Coleman

Community Trust

Head of Community - Simon Carnall

Community Manager - Paul Newman