JULY 2019

Wed 10 July 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida

  • Sarasota Metropolis Sarasota Metropolis
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 13 July 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida (45 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 14 July 09:30

IMG Academy, Florida (60 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 July 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion
  • 2 - 5
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 28 July 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

  • Rangers Rangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

AUGUST 2019

Mon 05 August 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 13 August 19:45

Sands Venue Stadium

  • Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 17 August 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 27 August 19:45

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 31 August 15:00

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live