arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

JULY 2019

Thu 25 July 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Girona Girona

AUGUST 2019

Sat 10 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Tue 20 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Sat 24 August 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri 13 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Sat 28 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 05 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Luton Town Luton Town

Wed 23 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 02 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 23 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

DECEMBER 2019

Wed 11 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Millwall Millwall

Mon 30 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic

JANUARY 2020

Thu 02 January 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Hull City Hull City

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.