arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

JULY 2021

Tue 27 Jul 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Burton Albion Burton Albion

AUGUST 2021

Tue 03 Aug 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Crewe Alexandra Crewe Alexandra

Sat 07 Aug 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 2
  • Norwich City Norwich City

Sat 14 Aug 12:30

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 Aug 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 6
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sat 11 Sep 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 3
  • Newcastle United Newcastle United

Sat 18 Sep 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Reading Reading

Tue 21 Sep 19:00

Academy Stadium

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 25 Sep 13:00

Academy of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2021

Sat 02 Oct 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 6
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sat 16 Oct 12:30

Brockhall Training Ground

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.