JULY 2018

Sat 14 July 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 7 - 0
  • Mansfield Town Mansfield Town

Wed 18 July 19:45

TBC

  • Gloucester City Gloucester City
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 July 13:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • A - A
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United

Tue 24 July 18:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Crewe Alexandra Crewe Alexandra

Tue 31 July 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Barnsley Barnsley

AUGUST 2018

Fri 10 August 13:00

Aon Training Complex

  • Manchester United Manchester United
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 August 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Everton Everton

Sat 25 August 12:30

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat 01 September 12:00

City Football Academy

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 September 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 22 September 13:00

Darsley Park

  • Newcastle United Newcastle United
  • 0 - 8
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 September 12:00

AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2018

Sat 06 October 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Stoke City Stoke City

Sat 20 October 11:00

West Bromwich Albion Training Ground

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 1 - 5
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 27 October 12:00

Finch Farm Training Complex

  • Everton Everton
  • 4 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 03 November 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Sunderland Sunderland

Sat 10 November 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Sunderland Sunderland

Fri 23 November 19:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 01 December 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 04 December 19:00

Bloomfield Road

  • Blackpool Blackpool
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 08 December 11:00

Bodymoor Heath Training Ground

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • 2 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2019

Tue 15 January 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Sat 19 January 12:30

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 25 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

Thu 31 January 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Manchester City Manchester City

FEBRUARY 2019

Sat 16 February 13:00

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 February 13:00

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2019

Sat 02 March 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Newcastle United Newcastle United

Sat 09 March 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Sat 16 March 11:00

Clayton Wood Training Ground

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 March 13:00

Academy of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

APRIL 2019

Sat 06 April 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 0
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Tue 16 April 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sat 20 April 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Manchester United Manchester United

Sat 27 April 11:00

Shrewsbury Sports Village

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 0 - 6
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2019

Tue 07 May 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 2
  • Arsenal Arsenal

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live