arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

AUGUST 2020

Sat 29 Aug 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Burton Albion Burton Albion

SEPTEMBER 2020

Tue 01 Sep 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Lincoln City Lincoln City

Sat 05 Sep 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 4
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Sat 12 Sep 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Sunderland Sunderland

Sat 19 Sep 12:30

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 26 Sep 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 3
  • Newcastle United Newcastle United

OCTOBER 2020

Sat 17 Oct 14:00

Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 24 Oct 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 4
  • Manchester United Manchester United

NOVEMBER 2020

Sat 07 Nov 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Stoke City Stoke City

Sat 21 Nov 11:30

Finch Farm

  • Everton Everton
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 28 Nov 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

DECEMBER 2020

Fri 04 Dec 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 3
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Tue 15 Dec 14:00

City Football Academy

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • 7 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 Dec 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Liverpool Liverpool

JANUARY 2021

Sat 30 Jan 13:00

Newcastle United Training Ground

  • Newcastle United Newcastle United
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

FEBRUARY 2021

Sat 13 Feb 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Burnley Burnley

Wed 17 Feb 13:00

Academy of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 Feb 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 27 Feb 12:00

Aon Training Complex

  • Manchester United Manchester United
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2021

Sat 06 Mar 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Tue 16 Mar 14:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sat 20 Mar 11:00

Clayton Wood Training Ground

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

APRIL 2021

Tue 06 Apr 14:00

Thorp Arch Training Ground

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 4 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 10 Apr 11:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Everton Everton

Sat 17 Apr 12:30

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.