arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downwardOpen Social

JULY 2019

Sat 13 July 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Wigan AthleticWigan Athletic

Tue 16 July 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Sheffield WednesdaySheffield Wednesday

Sat 20 July 15:00

Impact Arena

  • Alfreton TownAlfreton Town
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Thu 25 July 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Lincoln CityLincoln City

Tue 30 July 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 4
  • Norwich CityNorwich City

AUGUST 2019

Fri 02 August 14:00

Sportcomplex de Herdgang

  • PSV EindhovenPSV Eindhoven
  • 4 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Mon 12 August 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • ChelseaChelsea

Mon 19 August 19:00

Staplewood Training Ground

  • SouthamptonSouthampton
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 23 August 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground

  • Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 30 August 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 2
  • ArsenalArsenal

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 14 September 15:00

Liverpool Academy

  • LiverpoolLiverpool
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 21 September 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Manchester CityManchester City

Thu 26 September 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • AS MonacoAS Monaco

Sun 29 September 14:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers

OCTOBER 2019

Mon 07 October 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 18 October 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 4 - 1
  • EvertonEverton

Sat 26 October 11:30

AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre

  • Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton & Hove Albion
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

NOVEMBER 2019

Fri 01 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers

Thu 07 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • FeyenoordFeyenoord

Wed 13 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 7 - 1
  • Leeds UnitedLeeds United

Wed 20 November 19:45

Mill Lane

  • Clay Cross TownClay Cross Town
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Mon 25 November 19:00

Holmes Park

  • Leicester CityLeicester City
  • 4 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

DECEMBER 2019

Mon 02 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Birmingham CityBirmingham City

Sat 07 December 12:00

Aldershot Town

  • ChelseaChelsea
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 10 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 1
  • SouthamptonSouthampton

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.