arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

AUGUST 2020

Sat 22 Aug 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Tue 25 Aug 18:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 7 - 1
  • Kidderminster Harriers Kidderminster Harriers

Fri 28 Aug 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Mon 31 Aug 13:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2020

Fri 04 Sep 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

Sat 12 Sep 13:00

City Football Academy

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 18 Sep 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Mon 28 Sep 19:00

The Pure Stadium

  • Everton Everton
  • 4 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2020

Fri 02 Oct 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Leicester City Leicester City

Sat 17 Oct 12:00

Cobham Training Ground

  • Chelsea Chelsea
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 23 Oct 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Southampton Southampton

NOVEMBER 2020

Mon 02 Nov 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • West Ham United West Ham United

Fri 06 Nov 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground

  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 27 Nov 19:00

Meadow Park

  • Arsenal Arsenal
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2020

Mon 14 Dec 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion

Mon 21 Dec 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 5
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

JANUARY 2021

Mon 18 Jan 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 4
  • Manchester City Manchester City

FEBRUARY 2021

Mon 01 Feb 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Everton Everton

Mon 08 Feb 19:00

Leicester Training Ground

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 15 Feb 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Chelsea Chelsea

Sun 21 Feb 14:00

Snows Stadium

  • Southampton Southampton
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 26 Feb 19:00

Rush Green Training Ground

  • West Ham United West Ham United
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2021

Sun 07 Mar 13:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 15 Mar 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

APRIL 2021

Mon 12 Apr 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 3
  • Arsenal Arsenal

Fri 16 Apr 19:00

AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.