Skip to main content

Derby County FC U18s Fixtures

Home matches are to be played at the Training Ground unless stated

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Aug
Manchester United
Manchester United U18 Premier League
Att. N/A H 4 - 0 W   Report
Sat 20 Aug
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers U18 Premier League
Att. N/A A 3 - 2 L   Report
Sat 27 Aug
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18 Premier League
Att. N/A A 2 - 1 L   Report
Sat 10 Sep
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough U18 Premier League
Att. 13:00 H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sat 17 Sep
Everton
Everton U18 Premier League
Att. N/A A 6 - 1 L   Report
Sat 24 Sep
Newcastle United
Newcastle United U18 Premier League
Att. N/A H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 15 Oct
Manchester City
Manchester City U18 Premier League
12:00 A tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Liverpool
Liverpool U18 Premier League
12:00 H tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Wolves
Wolves U18 Premier League
11:00 H tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Sunderland
Sunderland U18 Premier League
12:00 A tickets
Tue 15 Nov
Stoke City
Stoke City U18 Premier League
14:00 A tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers U18 Premier League
12:00 H tickets
Sat 26 Nov
Manchester United
Manchester United U18 Premier League
12:00 A tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Everton
Everton U18 Premier League
12:00 H tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough U18 Premier League
13:00 A tickets
Sat 07 Jan
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18 Premier League
11:00 H tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Newcastle United
Newcastle United U18 Premier League
12:00 A tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City U18 Premier League
11:00 H tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Liverpool
Liverpool U18 Premier League
12:30 A tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Manchester City
Manchester City U18 Premier League
12:00 H tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Wolves
Wolves U18 Premier League
11:00 A tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Sunderland
Sunderland U18 Premier League
13:00 H tickets