Skip to main content

Derby County FC U18s Fixtures

Home matches are to be played at the Training Ground unless asterisked.

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 18 Jul
Dunkirk
Dunkirk Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 1 - 1 D  
Tue 21 Jul
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A H 0 - 0 D  
Sat 25 Jul
Hull City
Hull City Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A H 0 - 1 L  
Sat 01 Aug
Feyenoord
Feyenoord Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 2 - 3 W  
Wed 05 Aug
Guangzhou Evergrande
Guangzhou Evergrande Pre-Season Friendly
14:30 A tickets
Sat 08 Aug
AZ Alkmaar
AZ Alkmaar Pre-Season Friendly
14:30 A tickets
Sat 15 Aug
Stoke City
Stoke City U18 PL Division North
11:00 H tickets
Sat 22 Aug
Manchester United
Manchester United U18 PL Division North
12:00 A tickets
Sat 05 Sep
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers U18 PL Division North
12:00 H tickets
Sat 12 Sep
Liverpool
Liverpool U18 PL Division North
12:00 A tickets
Sat 19 Sep
Manchester City
Manchester City U18 PL Division North
12:00 H tickets
Sat 26 Sep
Sunderland
Sunderland U18 PL Division North
12:00 A tickets
Sat 03 Oct
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough U18 PL Division North
13:00 H tickets
Sat 10 Oct
Wolves
Wolves U18 PL Division North
11:00 A tickets
Sat 17 Oct
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18 PL Division North
11:00 H tickets
Sat 24 Oct
Newcastle United
Newcastle United U18 PL Division North
12:00 A tickets
Sat 31 Oct
Everton
Everton U18 PL Division North
11:30 H tickets
Sat 07 Nov
Stoke City
Stoke City U18 PL Division North
11:00 A tickets
Sat 14 Nov
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers U18 PL Division North
12:00 A tickets
Sat 21 Nov
Manchester United
Manchester United U18 PL Division North
12:00 H tickets
Sat 28 Nov
Liverpool
Liverpool U18 PL Division North
12:00 H tickets
Sat 05 Dec
Manchester City
Manchester City U18 PL Division North
12:00 A tickets
Sat 12 Dec
Everton
Everton U18 PL Division North
11:30 A tickets
Sat 19 Dec
Sunderland
Sunderland U18 PL Division North
13:00 H tickets
Sat 09 Jan
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough U18 PL Division North
13:00 A tickets
Sat 16 Jan
Wolves
Wolves U18 PL Division North
11:00 H tickets
Sat 30 Jan
Newcastle United
Newcastle United U18 PL Division North
13:00 H tickets
Sat 06 Feb
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18 PL Division North
11:00 A tickets