Skip to main content

Derby County U23s Fixtures

* DCFC + Training Centre ^ SGP

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Fri 15 Jul
Vitoria Setubal
Vitoria Setubal Algarve Cup
Att. N/A A 1 - 0 L  
Fri 22 Jul
Mickleover Sports
Mickleover Sports Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 1 - 1 D  
Sat 30 Jul
Ilkeston FC
Ilkeston FC Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A A 1 - 0 L  
Wed 03 Aug
Norwich City
Norwich City Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A H 1 - 0 W  
Wed 10 Aug
Coventry City
Coventry City Pre-Season Friendly
Att. N/A H 3 - 1 W  
Mon 15 Aug
Manchester City ^
Manchester City ^ Premier League 2
Att. N/A H 2 - 3 L   Report
Mon 22 Aug
Everton
Everton Premier League 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 0 L   Report
Fri 26 Aug
Tottenham Hotspur +
Tottenham Hotspur + Premier League 2
Att. N/A H 1 - 2 L   Report
Fri 09 Sep
Arsenal ^
Arsenal ^ Premier League 2
Att. N/A H 1 - 3 L   Report
Mon 19 Sep
Manchester United
Manchester United Premier League 2
Att. N/A A 3 - 2 L   Report
Thu 22 Sep
PSV ^
PSV ^ International Cup
Att. N/A H 2 - 1 W   Report
Mon 26 Sep
Reading ^
Reading ^ Premier League 2
Att. N/A H 2 - 1 W   Report
Fri 14 Oct
Benfica ^
Benfica ^ International Cup
Att. N/A H 0 - 2 L   Report
Wed 19 Oct
Sunderland
Sunderland Premier League 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 2 D   Report
Mon 24 Oct
Chelsea
Chelsea Premier League 2
Att. N/A A 2 - 2 D   Report
Mon 31 Oct
Southampton *
Southampton * Premier League 2
Att. N/A H 2 - 0 W   Report
Fri 04 Nov
Hull City *
Hull City * Premier League Cup
Att. N/A H 0 - 1 L   Report
Fri 18 Nov
Leicester City
Leicester City Premier League 2
Att. 13:00 A 5 - 0 L   Report
Mon 28 Nov
Liverpool *
Liverpool * Premier League 2
Att. N/A H 0 - 0 D  
Mon 05 Dec
Colchester United
Colchester United Premier League Cup
19:00 A tickets
Mon 12 Dec
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Premier League 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 19 Dec
Manchester City *
Manchester City * Premier League Cup
19:00 H tickets
Fri 06 Jan
Arsenal
Arsenal Premier League 2
13:00 A tickets
Thu 12 Jan
Sunderland *
Sunderland * International Cup
19:00 H tickets
Tue 17 Jan
Sunderland ^
Sunderland ^ Premier League 2
19:00 H tickets
Sun 22 Jan
Manchester City
Manchester City Premier League Cup
13:00 A tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Reading
Reading Premier League 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 06 Feb
Manchester United ^
Manchester United ^ Premier League 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 13 Feb
Hull City
Hull City Premier League Cup
19:00 A tickets
Sun 19 Feb
Liverpool
Liverpool Premier League 2
13:00 A tickets
Mon 27 Feb
Colchester United ^
Colchester United ^ Premier League Cup
19:00 H tickets
Mon 06 Mar
Leicester City ^
Leicester City ^ Premier League 2
19:00 H tickets
Mon 13 Mar
Everton *
Everton * Premier League 2
19:00 H tickets
Fri 07 Apr
Manchester City
Manchester City Premier League 2
19:00 A tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Southampton
Southampton Premier League 2
19:00 A tickets
Fri 05 May
Chelsea *
Chelsea * Premier League 2
19:00 H tickets