arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social
Saturday 18 September @ Moor Farm Training Centre
1 - 1

U18

V

Reading

Match Centre
Tuesday 21 September @ Academy Stadium
Kick off 19:00

Liverpool

V

U18

Match Centre

SEPTEMBER 2021

Tue 21 September 19:00

Academy Stadium

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 25 September 13:00

Academy of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2021

Sat 02 October 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sat 16 October 12:30

Brockhall Training Ground

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 October 13:00

Barnfield Training Centre

  • Burnley Burnley
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 October 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Manchester United Manchester United

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat 06 November 11:00

Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 November 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Stoke City Stoke City

Sat 27 November 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Chelsea Chelsea

DECEMBER 2021

Sat 04 December 12:00

Thorp Arch Training Ground

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 December 11:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Everton Everton

JANUARY 2022

Sat 08 January 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

Sat 15 January 11:00

Clayton Wood Training Ground

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 22 January 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Leeds United Leeds United

FEBRUARY 2022

Sat 05 February 11:30

Finch Farm Training Complex

  • Everton Everton
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 February 11:00

The Nigel Doughty Academy

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 26 February 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

MARCH 2022

Sat 05 March 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 12 March 12:30

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 March 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Liverpool Liverpool

APRIL 2022

Sat 02 April 13:00

Newcastle United Training Ground

  • Newcastle United Newcastle United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 09 April 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sunderland Sunderland

Sat 23 April 12:30

City Football Academy

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 April 12:00

Carrington Training Complex

  • Manchester United Manchester United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2022

Sat 07 May 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Burnley Burnley

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

close

Choose your suite

Captain’s Club

Book now

Pedigree Suite

Book now