Board Of Directors

Director - David Clowes

Director - Ian Dickinson

Director - Richard Tavernor

At The Top

Chief Executive Officer - Stephen Pearce

Chief People Officer - Sarah Edwards

Chief Commercial Officer - Dave Biggar

Club Secretary – Clare Morris

First Team Football Staff

Interim Manager - Liam Rosenior

First Team Development Coach - Justin Walker

Head Goalkeeping Coach - Jason Pearcey

Academy Football Staff

Academy Director – Darren Wassall

Senior Professional Development Phase Coach – Pat Lyons

Professional Development Phase Coach – Jake Buxton

Lead Professional Development Phase Coach - Adam Robinson

Academy Head of Coaching – Richard Astle

Foundation Phase Lead – Brent Freeman

Medical Staff

Chief Medical Officer – Amit Pannu

Head Physiotherapist - John Hartley

Head of Performance - Luke Jenkinson


Head of Scouting Operations - Jon Howard

Head of Academy Recruitment - Jamie Smith

Commercial and Club DCFC

Head of Conferences & Events, Hospitality and Regional Partnerships - Lisa Biesty

Partnerships Account Manager - Samantha Wilkinson

Conferences & Events Manager - Hannah Caress

ClubDCFC Senior Co-ordinator - Kate Hook

Marketing and Communications

Senior Communications Officer - Tom Loakes

Head of Broadcasting - Robin Matthews

Club Ambassadors - Roy McFarland, Roger Davies


Head of Ticketing - Tyrone Harta

Supporter Liaison Officer & Disabled Liaison Officer - Emma Drury


Head of Safety & Operations - Nigel Wood


Head of Finance - Todd Holt


Head of IT Services - Martin Coleman

Community Trust

Head of Community - Simon Carnall

Community Manager - Paul Newman