JULY 2019

Wed 10 July 00:00

IMG Academy, Florida (Kick-Off Time TBC)

  • Sarasota Metropolis Sarasota Metropolis Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 10 July 00:00

IMG Academy, Florida (Kick-Off Time TBC)

Sat 13 July 00:00

IMG Academy, Florida (Kick-Off Time TBC)

  • Bristol City Bristol City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 13 July 00:00

IMG Academy, Florida (Kick-Off Time TBC)

Sat 20 July 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 20 July 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

Thu 25 July 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Girona Girona Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Thu 25 July 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sun 28 July 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

  • Rangers Rangers Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sun 28 July 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

AUGUST 2019

Mon 05 August 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Mon 05 August 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

Sat 10 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Swansea City Swansea City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 13 August 19:45

Glanford Park

  • Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 13 August 19:45

Glanford Park

Sat 17 August 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 17 August 15:00

bet365 Stadium

Tue 20 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Bristol City Bristol City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 24 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 31 August 15:00

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 31 August 15:00

Griffin Park

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 14 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 21 September 15:00

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 September 15:00

Elland Road

Sat 28 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 28 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

OCTOBER 2019

Wed 02 October 19:45

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 02 October 19:45

Oakwell

Sat 05 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Luton Town Luton Town Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 19 October 15:00

The Valley

  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 19 October 15:00

The Valley

Wed 23 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 26 October 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 26 October 15:00

KCOM Stadium

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 02 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 09 November 15:00

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 09 November 15:00

The City Ground

Sat 23 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Preston North End Preston North End Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 26 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 26 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

DECEMBER 2019

Sat 07 December 15:00

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 07 December 15:00

Ewood Park

Wed 11 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Millwall Millwall Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 December 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 December 15:00

Madejski Stadium

Thu 26 December 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Thu 26 December 15:00

DW Stadium

Sun 29 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

JANUARY 2020

Wed 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Barnsley Barnsley Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 11 January 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 11 January 15:00

Riverside Stadium

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Hull City Hull City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 25 January 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton Town Luton Town Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 25 January 15:00

Kenilworth Road

FEBRUARY 2020

Sat 01 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Stoke City Stoke City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 08 February 15:00

Liberty Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 08 February 15:00

Liberty Stadium

Wed 12 February 19:45

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 12 February 19:45

Ashton Gate

Sat 15 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 22 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Fulham Fulham Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 25 February 19:45

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 25 February 19:45

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

Sat 29 February 15:00

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 29 February 15:00

Hillsborough

MARCH 2020

Sat 07 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 March 15:00

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 March 15:00

The Den

Tue 17 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Reading Reading Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 March 15:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 March 15:00

Deepdale

APRIL 2020

Sat 04 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Fri 10 April 15:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Fri 10 April 15:00

The Hawthorns

Mon 13 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Brentford Brentford Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 18 April 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 18 April 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

Sat 25 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Leeds United Leeds United Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

MAY 2020

Sat 02 May 12:30

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City Coral Logo 3/1 To Win
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 02 May 12:30

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema de Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema de Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live