OCTOBER 2019

Wed 23 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Sat 26 October 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

Sat 26 October 15:00

KCOM Stadium

Overseas

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 02 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

Sat 09 November 12:30

The City Ground

Sky Sports

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Select Countries

Sat 09 November 12:30

The City Ground

Sky Sports

Select Countries

Sat 23 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Preston North End Preston North End Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

Sat 23 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Overseas

Tue 26 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Tue 26 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

Worldwide

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Pitch International

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Select Countries

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Pitch International

Select Countries

DECEMBER 2019

Sat 07 December 15:00

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 07 December 15:00

Ewood Park

Wed 11 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Millwall Millwall Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 December 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 December 15:00

Madejski Stadium

Thu 26 December 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Thu 26 December 15:00

DW Stadium

Sun 29 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

JANUARY 2020

Wed 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Barnsley Barnsley Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 11 January 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 11 January 15:00

Riverside Stadium

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Hull City Hull City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 25 January 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton Town Luton Town
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 25 January 15:00

Kenilworth Road

FEBRUARY 2020

Sat 01 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Stoke City Stoke City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 08 February 15:00

Liberty Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 08 February 15:00

Liberty Stadium

Wed 12 February 19:45

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 12 February 19:45

Ashton Gate

Sat 15 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 22 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Fulham Fulham Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 25 February 19:45

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 25 February 19:45

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

Sat 29 February 15:00

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 29 February 15:00

Hillsborough

MARCH 2020

Sat 07 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 March 15:00

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 March 15:00

The Den

Tue 17 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Reading Reading Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 March 15:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 March 15:00

Deepdale

APRIL 2020

Sat 04 April 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Fri 10 April 15:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Fri 10 April 15:00

The Hawthorns

Mon 13 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Brentford Brentford Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 18 April 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 18 April 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

Sat 25 April 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Leeds United Leeds United Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

MAY 2020

Sat 02 May 12:30

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 02 May 12:30

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live