arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social
Friday 12 July @ The Proctor Cars Stadium
0 - 3

Matlock Town

V

Derby County

Match Centre
Friday 19 July @ Pinatar Arena, Spain (Kick-Off is UK TIME)
Worldwide
Kick off 10:00

Derby County

V

Stockport County

Match Centre

JULY 2024

Fri 19 July 10:00

Pinatar Arena, Spain (Kick-Off is UK TIME)

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Stockport County Stockport County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Fri 19 July 10:00

Pinatar Arena, Spain (Kick-Off is UK TIME)

Worldwide

Wed 24 July 19:30

SMH Group Stadium

  • Chesterfield Chesterfield
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Wed 24 July 19:30

SMH Group Stadium

Worldwide

Sat 27 July 15:00

The Croud Meadow

  • Shrewsbury Town Shrewsbury Town
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Sat 27 July 15:00

The Croud Meadow

Worldwide

Wed 31 July 19:45

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Wed 31 July 19:45

Oakwell

Worldwide

AUGUST 2024

Sat 03 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Real Valladolid Real Valladolid Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Worldwide

Sat 03 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Worldwide

Fri 09 August 20:00

Ewood Park

Sky Sports

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Unsold Markets

Fri 09 August 20:00

Ewood Park

Sky Sports

Unsold Markets

Tue 13 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Chesterfield Chesterfield Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Audio Only

Tue 13 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Audio Only

Sat 17 August 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Unsold Markets

Sat 17 August 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

Unsold Markets

Sat 24 August 15:00

Vicarage Road

  • Watford Watford
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

Sat 24 August 15:00

Vicarage Road

Overseas

Sat 31 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Bristol City Bristol City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

Sat 31 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Overseas

SEPTEMBER 2024

Sat 14 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 21 September 15:00

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 September 15:00

Bramall Lane

Sat 28 September 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Norwich City Norwich City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 28 September 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

OCTOBER 2024

Tue 01 October 19:45

Stadium of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 01 October 19:45

Stadium of Light

Sat 05 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 05 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 19 October 15:00

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 19 October 15:00

The Den

Tue 22 October 19:45

The Kassam Stadium

  • Oxford United Oxford United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 22 October 19:45

The Kassam Stadium

Sat 26 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Hull City Hull City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 26 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

NOVEMBER 2024

Sat 02 November 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 02 November 15:00

bet365 Stadium

Wed 06 November 19:45

The Coventry Building Society Arena

  • Coventry City Coventry City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 06 November 19:45

The Coventry Building Society Arena

Sat 09 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 09 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 23 November 15:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 23 November 15:00

Deepdale

Wed 27 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Swansea City Swansea City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 27 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

DECEMBER 2024

Sat 07 December 15:00

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 07 December 15:00

Elland Road

Tue 10 December 19:45

Turf Moor

  • Burnley Burnley
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 10 December 19:45

Turf Moor

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Portsmouth Portsmouth Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 21 December 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton Town Luton Town
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 21 December 15:00

Kenilworth Road

Thu 26 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Thu 26 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sun 29 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Leeds United Leeds United Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sun 29 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

JANUARY 2025

Wed 01 January 15:00

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 01 January 15:00

Hillsborough

Sat 04 January 15:00

Ashton Gate Stadium

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 04 January 15:00

Ashton Gate Stadium

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Watford Watford Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Tue 21 January 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sunderland Sunderland Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 21 January 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 25 January 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 25 January 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

FEBRUARY 2025

Sat 01 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 01 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 08 February 15:00

Carrow Road

  • Norwich City Norwich City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 08 February 15:00

Carrow Road

Tue 11 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Oxford United Oxford United Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 11 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 15 February 15:00

MATRADE Loftus Road

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 15 February 15:00

MATRADE Loftus Road

Sat 22 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Millwall Millwall Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 22 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

MARCH 2025

Sat 01 March 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 01 March 15:00

Riverside Stadium

Sat 08 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 08 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Tue 11 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Coventry City Coventry City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 11 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 15 March 15:00

Home Park

  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 15 March 15:00

Home Park

Sat 29 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Preston North End Preston North End Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 29 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

APRIL 2025

Sat 05 April 15:00

Swansea.com Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 05 April 15:00

Swansea.com Stadium

Wed 09 April 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Burnley Burnley Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Wed 09 April 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sat 12 April 15:00

Fratton Park

  • Portsmouth Portsmouth
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 12 April 15:00

Fratton Park

Fri 18 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Luton Town Luton Town Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Fri 18 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Mon 21 April 15:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Mon 21 April 15:00

The Hawthorns

Sat 26 April 15:00

The MKM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 26 April 15:00

The MKM Stadium

MAY 2025

Sat 03 May 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Stoke City Stoke City Coral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 03 May 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (Option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have your FanID and E-Mail address ready.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

close

Please select