JULY 2018

Sat 14 July 15:00

Meadow Lane

  • Notts County Notts County
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 18 July 19:30

One Call Stadium

  • Mansfield Town Mansfield Town
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 July 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Southampton Southampton

Wed 25 July 19:45

Liberty Way

  • Coventry City Coventry City
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 28 July 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

AUGUST 2018

Fri 03 August 20:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 August 17:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 4
  • Leeds United Leeds United

Tue 14 August 19:45

Boundary Park

  • Oldham Athletic Oldham Athletic
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 August 15:00

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 21 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town

Sat 25 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Tue 28 August 19:45

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • 0 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat 01 September 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 September 15:00

AESSEAL New York Stadium

  • Rotherham United Rotherham United
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 18 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

Sat 22 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Brentford Brentford

Tue 25 September 20:00

Old Trafford

  • Manchester United Manchester United
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 September 15:00

University of Bolton Stadium

  • Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2018

Wed 03 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Norwich City Norwich City

Sat 06 October 15:00

Loftus Road Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 October 17:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Wed 24 October 20:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 27 October 12:30

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 31 October 19:45

Stamford Bridge

  • Chelsea Chelsea
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 03 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

Sat 10 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 3
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Sat 24 November 15:00

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 28 November 20:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 01 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Sat 08 December 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 17 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

Sat 22 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Wed 26 December 15:00

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 December 15:00

Carrow Road

  • Norwich City Norwich City
  • 3 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2019

Tue 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 05 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Southampton Southampton

Fri 11 January 19:45

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 16 January 19:45

St. Mary's Stadium

  • Southampton Southampton
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Reading Reading

Sat 26 January 12:30

Wham Stadium

  • Accrington Stanley Accrington Stanley
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

FEBRUARY 2019

Fri 01 February 19:45

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 09 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Hull City Hull City

Wed 13 February 19:45

Portman Road

  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 16 February 12:30

Amex Stadium

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 20 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Millwall Millwall

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live