arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downwardOpen Social

AUGUST 2020

Wed 19 August 17:00

St George's Park

  • Peterborough UnitedPeterborough United
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 22 August 15:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Doncaster RoversDoncaster Rovers

Wed 26 August 11:30

St George's Park

  • BrentfordBrentford
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

SEPTEMBER 2020

Tue 01 September 17:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Sheffield UnitedSheffield United

Sat 05 September 12:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Barrow AFCBarrow AFC

Sat 12 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 2
  • ReadingReading

Tue 15 September 18:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Preston North EndPreston North End

Sat 19 September 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton TownLuton Town
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 26 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 4
  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers

OCTOBER 2020

Sat 03 October 12:30

Carrow Road

  • Norwich CityNorwich City
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 16 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • WatfordWatford

Tue 20 October 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 23 October 19:45

The City Ground

  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 28 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Cardiff CityCardiff City

Sat 31 October 15:00

Vitality Stadium

  • BournemouthBournemouth
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

NOVEMBER 2020

Wed 04 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers

Sat 07 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 2
  • BarnsleyBarnsley

Sat 21 November 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol CityBristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 25 November 19:00

Riverside Stadium

  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 28 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Wycombe WanderersWycombe Wanderers

DECEMBER 2020

Tue 01 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Coventry CityCoventry City

Sat 05 December 15:00

The Den

  • MillwallMillwall
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 09 December 19:45

Brentford Community Stadium

  • BrentfordBrentford
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 12 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Stoke CityStoke City

Wed 16 December 17:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Swansea CitySwansea City

Sat 26 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Preston North EndPreston North End

Tue 29 December 17:30

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

  • Birmingham CityBirmingham City
  • 0 - 4
  • Derby CountyDerby County

JANUARY 2021

Fri 01 January 17:30

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield WednesdaySheffield Wednesday
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 09 January 12:15

Victory Park

  • ChorleyChorley
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 16 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Rotherham UnitedRotherham United

Tue 19 January 18:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • BournemouthBournemouth

Sat 23 January 15:00

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.