arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downwardOpen Social

JULY 2019

Wed 10 July 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida

  • Sarasota MetropolisSarasota Metropolis
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 13 July 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida (45 Minute Game)

  • Bristol CityBristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sun 14 July 09:30

IMG Academy, Florida (60 Minute Game)

  • Bristol CityBristol City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 20 July 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton AlbionBurton Albion
  • 2 - 5
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Thu 25 July 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 2
  • GironaGirona

Sun 28 July 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

  • RangersRangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

AUGUST 2019

Mon 05 August 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 10 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Swansea CitySwansea City

Tue 13 August 19:45

Sands Venue Stadium

  • Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe United
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 17 August 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke CityStoke City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 20 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Bristol CityBristol City

Sat 24 August 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion

Tue 27 August 19:45

The City Ground

  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 31 August 15:00

Griffin Park

  • BrentfordBrentford
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri 13 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Cardiff CityCardiff City

Sat 21 September 12:30

Elland Road

  • Leeds UnitedLeeds United
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 28 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Birmingham CityBirmingham City

OCTOBER 2019

Wed 02 October 19:45

Oakwell

  • BarnsleyBarnsley
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 05 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Luton TownLuton Town

Sat 19 October 15:00

The Valley

  • Charlton AthleticCharlton Athletic
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 23 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Wigan AthleticWigan Athletic

Sat 26 October 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull CityHull City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 02 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough

Sat 09 November 12:30

The City Ground

  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 23 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Preston North EndPreston North End

Tue 26 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • FulhamFulham
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers

DECEMBER 2019

Sat 07 December 15:00

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 11 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Sheffield WednesdaySheffield Wednesday

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • MillwallMillwall

Sat 21 December 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • ReadingReading
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Thu 26 December 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan AthleticWigan Athletic
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Mon 30 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Charlton AthleticCharlton Athletic

JANUARY 2020

Thu 02 January 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • BarnsleyBarnsley

Sun 05 January 14:01

Selhurst Park

  • Crystal PalaceCrystal Palace
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 11 January 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Hull CityHull City

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.