JULY 2019

Wed 10 July 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida

  • Sarasota Metropolis Sarasota Metropolis
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 13 July 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida (45 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 14 July 09:30

IMG Academy, Florida (60 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 July 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion
  • 2 - 5
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 25 July 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Girona Girona

Sun 28 July 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

  • Rangers Rangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

AUGUST 2019

Mon 05 August 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 10 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Tue 13 August 19:45

Sands Venue Stadium

  • Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 17 August 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 20 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live