arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

AUGUST 2024

Sun 18 August 14:00

Guardian Warehousing Arena

  • Sporting Khalsa Women Sporting Khalsa Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Sun 25 August 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Women Wolverhampton Wanderers Women

SEPTEMBER 2024

Sun 01 September 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • West Bromwich Albion WFC West Bromwich Albion WFC

Sun 08 September 14:00

Horsfall Stadium

  • Halifax FC Women Halifax FC Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Sun 15 September 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Liverpool Feds Liverpool Feds

Sun 22 September 14:00

Nationwide Windows Arena

  • Rugby Borough Women Rugby Borough Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Wed 25 September 19:45

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Stoke City Women Stoke City Women

OCTOBER 2024

Sun 06 October 14:00

Lancashire FA County Ground

  • Burnley Women Burnley Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Sun 13 October 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Nottingham Forest Women Nottingham Forest Women

Sun 27 October 14:00

Easy Buy Stadium

  • Hull City Ladies Hull City Ladies
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

NOVEMBER 2024

Sun 10 November 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Stourbridge Ladies Stourbridge Ladies

Sun 17 November 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Sporting Khalsa Women Sporting Khalsa Women

DECEMBER 2024

Sun 15 December 14:00

New Bucks Head

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Women Wolverhampton Wanderers Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

JANUARY 2025

Sun 05 January 14:00

The Valley Stadium

  • West Bromwich Albion WFC West Bromwich Albion WFC
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Sun 12 January 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Halifax FC Women Halifax FC Women

FEBRUARY 2025

Sun 02 February 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Burnley Women Burnley Women

Wed 12 February 19:45

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Women Stoke City Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Sun 23 February 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Rugby Borough Women Rugby Borough Women

MARCH 2025

Sun 09 March 14:00

Jericho Lane Sports Hub

  • Liverpool Feds Liverpool Feds
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Sun 23 March 14:00

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Women Nottingham Forest Women
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

APRIL 2025

Sun 13 April 14:00

Don Amott Arena

  • Derby County Derby County Women
  • V
  • Hull City Ladies Hull City Ladies

Sun 27 April 15:00

War Memorial Athletic Ground

  • Stourbridge Ladies Stourbridge Ladies
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County Women

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (Option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have your FanID and E-Mail address ready.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

close

Please select