arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downwardOpen Social

JULY 2021

Sun 18 Jul 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Manchester UnitedManchester United

Sat 24 Jul 15:00

Peninsula Stadium

  • Salford CitySalford City
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 28 Jul 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Real BetisReal Betis

AUGUST 2021

Sun 01 Aug 13:00

Meadow Lane

  • Notts CountyNotts County
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 07 Aug 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town

Tue 10 Aug 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Salford CitySalford City

Sat 14 Aug 12:30

Weston Homes Stadium

  • Peterborough UnitedPeterborough United
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 18 Aug 19:45

The MKM Stadium

  • Hull CityHull City
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 21 Aug 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough

Tue 24 Aug 19:45

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 28 Aug 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest

SEPTEMBER 2021

Fri 10 Sep 20:00

St. Andrew's Stadium

  • Birmingham CityBirmingham City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 14 Sep 20:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 18 Sep 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Stoke CityStoke City

Sat 25 Sep 15:00

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 29 Sep 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • ReadingReading

OCTOBER 2021

Sat 02 Oct 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Swansea CitySwansea City

Sat 16 Oct 15:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North EndPreston North End
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 19 Oct 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Luton TownLuton Town

Sat 23 Oct 15:00

The Coventry Building Society Arena

  • Coventry CityCoventry City
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 30 Oct 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers

NOVEMBER 2021

Wed 03 Nov 19:45

Oakwell

  • BarnsleyBarnsley
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 06 Nov 15:00

The Den

  • MillwallMillwall
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sun 21 Nov 12:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 2
  • AFC BournemouthAFC Bournemouth

Wed 24 Nov 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • FulhamFulham
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Mon 29 Nov 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers

DECEMBER 2021

Sat 04 Dec 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol CityBristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 11 Dec 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • BlackpoolBlackpool

Mon 27 Dec 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion

Thu 30 Dec 19:45

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke CityStoke City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

JANUARY 2022

Mon 03 Jan 15:00

Select Car Leasing Stadium

  • ReadingReading
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 08 Jan 12:30

The Coventry Building Society Arena

  • Coventry CityCoventry City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 15 Jan 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Sheffield UnitedSheffield United

Sat 22 Jan 12:30

The City Ground

  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sun 30 Jan 13:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Birmingham CityBirmingham City

FEBRUARY 2022

Wed 02 Feb 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 08 Feb 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Hull CityHull City

Sat 12 Feb 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough
  • 4 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 19 Feb 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Peterborough UnitedPeterborough United

Wed 23 Feb 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • MillwallMillwall

Sat 26 Feb 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton TownLuton Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

MARCH 2022

Tue 01 Mar 19:45

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff CityCardiff City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 05 Mar 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • BarnsleyBarnsley

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

Vitality Stadium

  • AFC BournemouthAFC Bournemouth
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 15 Mar 19:45

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 19 Mar 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Coventry CityCoventry City

APRIL 2022

Sat 02 Apr 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Preston North EndPreston North End

Sat 09 Apr 15:00

Swansea.com Stadium

  • Swansea CitySwansea City
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 15 Apr 20:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • FulhamFulham

Mon 18 Apr 15:00

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 23 Apr 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Bristol CityBristol City

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Bloomfield Road

  • BlackpoolBlackpool
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

MAY 2022

Sat 07 May 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Cardiff CityCardiff City

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.