DECEMBER 2018

Mon 17 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

Sat 22 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Wed 26 December 15:00

Bramall Lane

Sky Sports

  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 December 15:00

Carrow Road

  • Norwich City Norwich City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2019

Tue 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 05 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Southampton Southampton

Fri 11 January 19:45

Elland Road

Sky Sports

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Reading Reading

Sat 26 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Millwall Millwall

FEBRUARY 2019

Sat 02 February 15:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 09 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Hull City Hull City

Wed 13 February 19:45

Portman Road

  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 16 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic

Sat 23 February 13:00

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2019

Sat 02 March 15:00

Villa Park

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 09 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Wed 13 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Stoke City Stoke City

Sat 16 March 15:00

Liberty Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Rotherham United Rotherham United

APRIL 2019

Sat 06 April 15:00

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 09 April 19:45

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 13 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers

Fri 19 April 15:00

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 22 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

Sat 27 April 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2019

Sun 05 May 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live