arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social
Tuesday 19 October @ Pride Park Stadium
2 - 2

Derby County

V

Luton Town

Match Centre
Saturday 23 October @ The Coventry Building Society Arena
Select Countries
Kick off 15:00

Coventry City

V

Derby County

Match Centre

OCTOBER 2021

Sat 23 October 15:00

The Coventry Building Society Arena

Pitch International

Select Countries
  • Coventry City Coventry City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

Overseas
  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

NOVEMBER 2021

Wed 03 November 19:45

Oakwell

Worldwide
  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 06 November 15:00

The Den

Overseas
  • Millwall Millwall
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 21 November 12:00

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

Select Countries
  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Bournemouth Bournemouth

Wed 24 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

Worldwide
  • Fulham Fulham
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 29 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

Sky Sports

Select Countries
  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

DECEMBER 2021

Sat 04 December 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Blackpool Blackpool

Sat 18 December 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 26 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Wed 29 December 19:45

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2022

Sat 01 January 15:00

Select Car Leasing Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Sat 22 January 13:00

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

FEBRUARY 2022

Sat 05 February 15:00

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 08 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Hull City Hull City

Sat 12 February 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Peterborough United Peterborough United

Wed 23 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Millwall Millwall

Sat 26 February 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton Town Luton Town
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2022

Sat 05 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Sat 12 March 15:00

Vitality Stadium

  • Bournemouth Bournemouth
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 15 March 19:45

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Coventry City Coventry City

APRIL 2022

Sat 02 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Sat 09 April 15:00

Swansea.com Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 15 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Fulham Fulham

Mon 18 April 15:00

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Sat 30 April 15:00

Bloomfield Road

  • Blackpool Blackpool
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2022

Sat 07 May 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

close

Choose your suite

Captain’s Club

Book now

Pedigree Suite

Book now