G2A G2A Official Website Sponsor

AUGUST 2016

Sat 06 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 09 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Grimsby Town Grimsby Town

Sat 13 August 15:00

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 16 August 19:45

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 August 17:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Tue 23 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United

Fri 26 August 19:45

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2016

Sat 10 September 17:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Newcastle United Newcastle United

Tue 13 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town

Sat 17 September 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 20 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 3
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Sat 24 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

Tue 27 September 19:45

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2016

Sat 01 October 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Leeds United Leeds United

Tue 18 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Brentford Brentford

Sat 22 October 15:00

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

NOVEMBER 2016

Sat 05 November 12:30

Molineux Stadium

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Rotherham United Rotherham United

Sat 26 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Norwich City Norwich City

DECEMBER 2016

Sat 03 December 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 11 December 12:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

Wed 14 December 19:45

Loftus Road Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 17 December 15:00

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 27 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

Sat 31 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic

JANUARY 2017

Mon 02 January 15:00

Carrow Road

  • Norwich City Norwich City
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 07 January 15:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 13 January 19:45

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Reading Reading

Fri 27 January 19:55

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Leicester City Leicester City

Tue 31 January 19:45

Portman Road

  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

FEBRUARY 2017

Sat 04 February 15:00

St. James' Park

  • Newcastle United Newcastle United
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 08 February 19:45

King Power Stadium

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Tue 14 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 4
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Tue 21 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Burton Albion Burton Albion

Sat 25 February 15:00

Villa Park

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 28 February 19:45

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2017

Sat 04 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Tue 07 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Fri 10 March 19:45

Amex Stadium

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 March 13:00

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 31 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

APRIL 2017

Tue 04 April 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 2
  • Fulham Fulham

Sat 08 April 15:00

St. Andrew's Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 14 April 15:00

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford
  • 4 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 17 April 17:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town

Sat 22 April 15:00

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

MAY 2017

Sun 07 May 12:00

AESSEAL New York Stadium

  • Rotherham United Rotherham United
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex. If paying by Credit Card please note that a surcharge of 1.8% will apply.

Recent Tweets

  • {{ tweet-content-1 }}
    {{ tweet-meta-1 }}
  • {{ tweet-content-2 }}
    {{ tweet-meta-2 }}
  • {{ tweet-content-3 }}
    {{ tweet-meta-3 }}