JULY 2017

Tue 11 July 20:00

Aggborough Stadium

  • Kidderminster Harriers Kidderminster Harriers
  • 0 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 July 15:00

Moss Rose

  • Macclesfield Town Macclesfield Town
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 18 July 19:45

Vale Park

  • Port Vale Port Vale
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 18 July 19:45

Keepmoat Stadium

  • Doncaster Rovers Doncaster Rovers
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 22 July 15:00

Fritz-Walter-Stadion

  • Kaiserslautern Kaiserslautern
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 25 July 19:45

Sixfields Stadium

  • Northampton Town Northampton Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 July 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

AUGUST 2017

Fri 04 August 19:45

Stadium of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 08 August 19:45

Blundell Park

  • Grimsby Town Grimsby Town
  • A - A
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 12 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 15 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Sat 19 August 15:00

Macron Stadium

  • Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 22 August 19:45

Blundell Park

  • Grimsby Town Grimsby Town
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 26 August 15:00

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2017

Fri 08 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 0
  • Hull City Hull City

Tue 12 September 19:45

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 16 September 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 4 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

Tue 26 September 19:45

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 September 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2017

Sun 15 October 13:15

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

Sat 21 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 28 October 15:00

Carrow Road

  • Norwich City Norwich City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 31 October 19:45

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2017

Sat 04 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 4
  • Reading Reading

Sat 18 November 17:30

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 21 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

Sat 25 November 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 28 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town

DECEMBER 2017

Sat 02 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Burton Albion Burton Albion

Sat 09 December 15:00

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 16 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Sat 23 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Millwall Millwall

Tue 26 December 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 December 15:00

Portman Road

  • Ipswich Town Ipswich Town
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2018

Mon 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Fri 05 January 20:00

Old Trafford

  • Manchester United Manchester United
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 13 January 15:00

St. Andrew's Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 19 January 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Tue 30 January 19:45

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

FEBRUARY 2018

Sat 03 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Brentford Brentford

Sat 10 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Norwich City Norwich City

Tue 13 February 19:45

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 21 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Leeds United Leeds United

Sat 24 February 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2018

Sat 03 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Fulham Fulham

Tue 06 March 19:45

Loftus Road Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 11 March 14:30

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 30 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 4
  • Sunderland Sunderland

APRIL 2018

Mon 02 April 12:45

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 07 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers

Wed 11 April 19:45

Molineux Stadium

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 14 April 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Tue 24 April 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Sat 28 April 15:00

Villa Park

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2018

Sun 06 May 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 1
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Fri 11 May 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Fulham Fulham

Mon 14 May 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live