G2A G2A Official Website Sponsor

JULY 2017

Sat 15 July 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 2
  • Doncaster Rovers Doncaster Rovers

Tue 18 July 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 6 - 0
  • Mansfield Town Mansfield Town

Sat 22 July 13:30

TBC

  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 26 July 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

Fri 28 July 14:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Morecambe Morecambe

AUGUST 2017

Sat 05 August 12:00

TBC

  • Arsenal Arsenal
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 11 August 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Wed 16 August 14:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Notts County Notts County

Sat 19 August 12:00

Finch Farm Training Complex

  • Everton Everton
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 26 August 13:00

Academy of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat 09 September 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Manchester United Manchester United

Sat 16 September 12:00

Swansea City Academy

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 September 12:30

Brockhall Training Ground

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 September 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

OCTOBER 2017

Sat 14 October 11:00

West Bromwich Albion Training Ground

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex. If paying by Credit Card please note that a surcharge of 1.8% will apply.

Recent Tweets

  • {{ tweet-content-1 }}
    {{ tweet-meta-1 }}
  • {{ tweet-content-2 }}
    {{ tweet-meta-2 }}
  • {{ tweet-content-3 }}
    {{ tweet-meta-3 }}