SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 28 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Birmingham CityBirmingham CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 05 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Luton TownLuton TownCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First
Overseas

Wed 23 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Wigan AthleticWigan AthleticCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 02 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbroughCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 23 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Preston North EndPreston North EndCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 30 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Queens Park RangersQueens Park RangersCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

DECEMBER 2019

Wed 11 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Sheffield WednesdaySheffield WednesdayCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 14 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • MillwallMillwallCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sun 29 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Charlton AthleticCharlton AthleticCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

JANUARY 2020

Wed 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • BarnsleyBarnsleyCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 18 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Hull CityHull CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

FEBRUARY 2020

Sat 01 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Stoke CityStoke CityCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 15 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Huddersfield TownHuddersfield TownCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 22 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • FulhamFulhamCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

MARCH 2020

Sat 07 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn RoversCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Tue 17 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • ReadingReadingCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

APRIL 2020

Sat 04 April 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Nottingham ForestNottingham ForestCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Mon 13 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • BrentfordBrentfordCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Sat 25 April 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • V
  • Leeds UnitedLeeds UnitedCoral Logo 12/2 To Score First

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live