SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 21 September 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Thu 26 September 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

Free Worldwide
  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • AS Monaco AS Monaco

Sun 29 September 14:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

Free Worldwide
  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

OCTOBER 2019

Fri 18 October 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

Free Worldwide
  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Everton Everton

Sat 26 October 11:30

AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2019

Fri 01 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thu 07 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Feyenoord Feyenoord

Mon 25 November 19:00

Holmes Park

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2019

Sat 07 December 12:00

Aldershot Town

  • Chelsea Chelsea
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 10 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Southampton Southampton

Mon 16 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Southampton Southampton

JANUARY 2020

Mon 06 January 19:00

Borehamwood FC

  • Arsenal Arsenal
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 13 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

FEBRUARY 2020

Mon 03 February 12:00

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 17 February 19:00

Southport FC

  • Everton Everton
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2020

Mon 02 March 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion

Mon 16 March 19:00

AFC Telford

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

APRIL 2020

Mon 06 April 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Leicester City Leicester City

Fri 17 April 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • V
  • Liverpool Liverpool

MAY 2020

Fri 01 May 19:00

Academy Stadium

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • V
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live