Derby County Head Coach Paul Warne has made two changes from the side that beat Barnsley 3-0 in Sky Bet League One for tonight's FA Cup Round One replay against Crewe Alexandra.

Midfielder Louie Sibley and wing-back Kane Wilson both come into the eleven in place of Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, who misses out with a knock, and Ryan Nyambe who is away on international duty.

There's a welcome return to the bench for both Joe Ward and Martyn Waghorn who are both available for selection again after recovering from their respective injuries.

It's a very young substitutes bench for the Rams with Darren Robinson, Daniel Cox, Adebayo Fapetu, Dajaune Brown and Tony Weston all amongst it whilst defender Sonny Bradley and goalkeeper Josh Vickers make up the nine.

The Teams

Derby County: Wildsmith (GK), Wilson, Forsyth, Hourihane (C), Cashin, Barkhuizen, Bird, Collins, Smith, Sibley, Nelson.

Substitutes: Vickers (GK), Ward, Bradley, Waghorn, Robinson, Cox, Fapetu, Brown, Weston.

Crewe Alexandra: Davies (GK), Cooney, Billington, Demetriou, Offord (C), Finney, White, Colkett, Rowe, Baker-Richardson, Adebisi.

Substitutes: Booth, Tracey, Thomas, Agius, Nolan, Robinson.