arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downwardOpen Social

JULY 2023

Sat 08 July 15:00

The Proctor Cars Stadium

  • Matlock TownMatlock Town
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 15 July 11:00

Pinatar Arena, Spain (Kick-Off is UK TIME)

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Salford CitySalford City

Wed 19 July 19:00

SMH Group Stadium

  • ChesterfieldChesterfield
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 22 July 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Stoke CityStoke City

Sat 29 July 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Sheffield UnitedSheffield United

AUGUST 2023

Sat 05 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Wigan AthleticWigan Athletic

Tue 08 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 2
  • BlackpoolBlackpool

Sat 12 August 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton AlbionBurton Albion
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 15 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Oxford UnitedOxford United

Sat 19 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Fleetwood TownFleetwood Town

Sat 26 August 15:00

Weston Homes Stadium

  • Peterborough UnitedPeterborough United
  • 2 - 4
  • Derby CountyDerby County

SEPTEMBER 2023

Sat 02 September 15:00

Toughsheet Community Stadium

  • Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 16 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • PortsmouthPortsmouth

Tue 19 September 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Lincoln CityLincoln City

Sat 23 September 15:00

Brunton Park

  • Carlisle UnitedCarlisle United
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 30 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Cambridge UnitedCambridge United

OCTOBER 2023

Tue 03 October 19:45

Bloomfield Road

  • BlackpoolBlackpool
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 07 October 15:00

The Completely-Suzuki Stadium

  • Cheltenham TownCheltenham Town
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 10 October 19:00

Meadow Lane

  • Notts CountyNotts County
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 21 October 15:00

The Croud Meadow

  • Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 24 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Exeter CityExeter City

Sat 28 October 15:00

Lamex Stadium

  • StevenageStevenage
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 31 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Northampton TownNorthampton Town

NOVEMBER 2023

Sun 05 November 14:45

Mornflake Stadium

  • Crewe AlexandraCrewe Alexandra
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 08 November 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 4 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers U21Wolverhampton Wanderers U21

Sat 11 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 0
  • BarnsleyBarnsley

Tue 14 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Crewe AlexandraCrewe Alexandra

Sat 25 November 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Bristol RoversBristol Rovers

Tue 28 November 19:45

Vale Park

  • Port ValePort Vale
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

DECEMBER 2023

Tue 05 December 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Fleetwood TownFleetwood Town

Sat 09 December 15:00

Gaughan Group Stadium

  • Leyton OrientLeyton Orient
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 16 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Wycombe WanderersWycombe Wanderers

Thu 21 December 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Lincoln CityLincoln City

Tue 26 December 15:00

The Brick Community Stadium

  • Wigan AthleticWigan Athletic
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 29 December 19:45

The Kassam Stadium

  • Oxford UnitedOxford United
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

JANUARY 2024

Mon 01 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 3
  • Peterborough UnitedPeterborough United

Sat 06 January 12:30

Highbury Stadium

  • Fleetwood TownFleetwood Town
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 09 January 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Bradford CityBradford City

Mon 15 January 20:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Burton AlbionBurton Albion

Sat 20 January 15:00

LNER Stadium

  • Lincoln CityLincoln City
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 23 January 20:00

Select Car Leasing Stadium

  • ReadingReading
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 27 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Cheltenham TownCheltenham Town

FEBRUARY 2024

Sat 03 February 15:00

The Valley

  • Charlton AthleticCharlton Athletic
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 10 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury Town

Tue 13 February 19:45

St James Park

  • Exeter CityExeter City
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 17 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • StevenageStevenage

Sat 24 February 15:00

Oakwell

  • BarnsleyBarnsley
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 27 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Charlton AthleticCharlton Athletic

MARCH 2024

Sat 02 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Port ValePort Vale

Sat 09 March 15:00

Memorial Stadium

  • Bristol RoversBristol Rovers
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 12 March 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • ReadingReading

Sat 16 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers

Sat 23 March 15:00

Sixfields Stadium

  • Northampton TownNorthampton Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Fri 29 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • BlackpoolBlackpool

APRIL 2024

Tue 02 April 20:00

Fratton Park

  • PortsmouthPortsmouth
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Wed 10 April 19:45

Adams Park

  • Wycombe WanderersWycombe Wanderers
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 13 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Leyton OrientLeyton Orient

Sat 20 April 15:00

Cledara Abbey Stadium

  • Cambridge UnitedCambridge United
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 27 April 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Carlisle UnitedCarlisle United

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (Option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have your FanID and E-Mail address ready.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.