Club announce retained list for development and youth squads.

Derby County have confirmed their retained list for the Under-21 and Under-18 squads following the conclusion of the 2013/14 season.
Six members of the Under-21 squad have been released, while the club remain in talks with goalkeeper Ross Etheridge, Luke Hendrie and Rhys Sharpe over new deals.
Elsewhere, second year scholars Jamie Hanson, Kwame Thomas and Farrend Rawson will turn professional this summer and will therefore be part of the Under-21 set-up next season.
Under-21s players under contract beyond the summer of 2014: Josh Lelan
Under-21s players out of contract and not offered new terms: Sam Berry, Andrew Dales, Niall Dawkins, Dylan Hayes, Ayrton Wassall, Adam Wixted.
Under-21s players out of contract and in discussions over new terms: Ross Etheridge, Luke Hendrie, Rhys Sharpe.
Under-18s players turning professional to be part of the Under-21 squad: Jamie Hanson, Kwame Thomas, Farrend Rawson.
Under-18s players out of contract and not offered new terms: Jakub Spiriak, Josh Nash, Kurt Revan, Darryl Carrigy, Andre Johnson, Matteo Capitani.
Under-18s players entering the second year of their scholarships: Erik Behrens, Max Lowe, Jack Tuite, Tom Rigby, Jorna Moulton, Sam Dryden, Mo Adams, Tom Bennett, Guy Clennett, Charles Vernam, Callum Guy, Offrande Zanzala.
Players joining Derby’s Under-18 squad as first-year scholars: Alex Babos, Joshua Barnes, Jared Bird, James Carvell, Alex Cover, Kellan Gordon, Calum MacDonald, Tom Mellors, Kyron Stabana, Ethan Wassall.
Derby County would like to thank all departing players for their services to the Club and wish them well for the future.
Tweets by @ dcfcofficial