arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
arrow_downward Open Social

Derby County Under-23s reach the half-way point of what has been an impressive campaign when they take on Arsenal at Loughborough University this evening, kick-off 7pm.

Darren Wassall’s side currently sit second in the Premier League 2 Division 1 and have a chance to take the top spot with a win over the Gunners. Here, has gathered everything you need to know ahead of tonight’s clash.

Rams’ Recent Form…

Derby have won their last four league outings which started by handing Brighton and Hove their first league defeat of the season. Away victories against Liverpool and West Ham United came either side of a 1-0 victory over Tottenham to see the young Rams rise to second in the table.

Wassall’s side have also recorded a victory over current leaders Everton earlier this season and a victory tonight will see Derby go ahead at the half-way mark.

How To Secure Your Seat…

The fixture at Loughborough University Stadium is FREE to attend for Derby County Season Ticket Holders.

Ticket prices for Non-Season Ticket Holders are as follows:



Please note that gates open at 5:45pm and entry to the function room will be from 6pm.

How To Follow The Action…

Can’t make it to Loughborough University Stadium? RamsTV have got you covered with a full Matchday Live production available live and for free.

Available to stream for FREE right here on, as well as through the official DCFC app, RamsTV’s coverage of Monday Night’s clash with Arsenal will begin from 6.45pm with full team news as well as the pre-match thoughts of Darren Wassall and Under-23s forward Aaron Eyoma

Michael Weadock will be joined by former Rams defender Shane Nicholson as they provide full commentary on the full 90 minutes of football at Loughborough University (kick-off 7pm).

Michael and Shane will also be on hand to provide half-time and full-time analysis of the young Rams’ performance along with a look back at all the key moments from the game.

Pos Pld GD Pts
3 Burnley 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Coventry City 0 0 0
6 Derby County 0 0 0
7 Hull City 0 0 0
8 Leeds United 0 0 0
9 Luton Town 0 0 0
10 Middlesbrough 0 0 0
View full table