As we approach the end of the season, the voting for the Derby County 2018/19 Player of the Season is now open to supporters.

The winner of this season's vote will lift the distinguished Jack Stamps Trophy and join the illustrious list of past winners at the End of Season Dinner on Tuesday 23rd April.

The winning player will be welcomed out on the pitch ahead of the home game against West Bromwich Albion on the final day of the campaign on Sunday 5th May.

After another strong year, there are, once again, plenty of contenders in the frame to lift the Jack Stamps Trophy this time around.

It's now over to you to pick your Player of the Season for 2018/19 and decide who will lift the trophy.

Derby County supporters can cast their vote by simply following the below link and filling in the online voting form which can be found by clicking here.

Voting closes at 8pm on Monday 22 April and players that have played 10 or more games this season and are part of the current first-team squad, are eligible to vote for.


2017/18: Matej Vydra
2016/17: Scott Carson
2015/16: Richard Keogh
2014/15: Will Hughes
2013/14: Craig Bryson
2012/13: Richard Keogh
2011/12: Craig Bryson
2010/11: John Brayford
2009/10: Shaun Barker
2008/09: Rob Hulse
2007/08: The Fans
2006/07: Steve Howard
2005/06: Tommy Smith
2004/05: Inigo Idiakez
2003/04: Youl Mawene
2002/03: Giorgi Kinkladze
2001/02: Danny Higginbotham
2000/01: Chris Riggott
1999/00: Mart Poom
1998/99: Jacob Laursen
1997/98: Francesco Baiano
1996/97: Chris Powell
1995/96: Dean Yates
1994/95: Craig Short
1993/94: Martin Taylor
1992/93: Marco Gabbiadini
1991/92: Ted McMinn
1990/91: Dean Saunders
1989/90: Mark Wright
1988/89: Mark Wright
1987/88: Michael Forsyth
1986/87: Geraint Williams
1985/86: Ross MacLaren
1984/85: Bobby Davison
1983/84: Archie Gemmill
1982/83: Steve Cherry
1981/82: Steve Buckley
1980/81: Roger Jones
1979/80: Steve Buckley
1978/79: Steve Powell
1977/78: David Langan
1976/77: Leighton James
1975/76: Charlie George
1974/75: Peter Daniel
1973/74: Ron Webster
1972/73: Kevin Hector
1971/72: Colin Todd
1970/71: Dave Mackay
1969/70: John O'Hare
1968/69: Roy McFarland