Tickets for Derby County’s pre-season friendly against Spanish outfit Girona are available to buy - with under two weeks remaining until the Rams return to action on home turf.

The Spanish Segunda División outfit will visit Pride Park Stadium on Thursday 25th July (7:45pm kick-off) in what will be the Rams’ penultimate pre-season fixture ahead of the 2019/20 season.

The game will see new manager Phillip Cocu take to the dug-out at Pride Park for the first time, so it's an occasion not to be missed.

Season Ticket Holders are entitled to discounted tickets when purchasing in advance of the day of the game.

It’s the perfect way to start the school holidays for youngsters too, with Children (Age 2-12) admitted FREE to watch the Rams in action under the Pride Park floodlights *.

Ticket Prices:

£15 Season Ticket Holder & £20 Non-Season Ticket Holder - Adults (Age 22-64)

£10 Season Ticket Holder & £15 Non-Season Ticket Holder - Young Adults (Age 18-21) & Senior Citizens (Age 65+)

£5 Season Ticket Holder & £10 Non-Season Ticket Holder - Youth (Age 13-17)

FREE - Children (Age 2-12) *

* Tickets must still be obtained in order to gain access to Pride Park Stadium.

Please Note: Season Ticket Holder discount is NOT available on the day of the game and the North Stand, South West Corner and South East Corner will be closed for the match.

Tickets are available to buy online at, over the phone by calling 0871 472 1884 (option 1 +) and by visiting the Derby County Ticket Office during usual opening hours.

^ Calls cost 13p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.

Who Are Girona?

Girona were relegated from the Spanish top-flight last season, alongside Rayo Vallecano and Huesca, after finishing in 18th place and four points adrift of safety and they will be looking to return to La Liga at the first time of asking under new manager Juan Carlos Unzué

City Football Group, a holding company that administers association football clubs under the ownership of Abu Dhabi United Group, owns 44.3% of Girona.

Also under the City Football Group umbrella are the likes of Premier League champions Manchester City, New York City, Melbourne City, Yokohama F. Marinos, Club Atlético Torque and Sichuan Jiuniu.