Derby County boss Phillip Cocu has made one change to the side which beat Luton Town before the international break for this afternoon’s Sky Bet Championship clash against Charlton Athletic (3pm kick-off).

Striker Martyn Waghorn returns to the starting XI in place of Florian Jozefzoon, who reverts to the substitutes bench this afternoon.

Waghorn has four goals to his name this campaign and will support a front line of Tom Lawrence, Jamie Paterson and Chris Martin today.

The only other change comes on the substitutes bench as Mason Bennett returns to the matchday squad in place of Jason Knight, who played in a 4-1 win for the Under-23s last night against Everton.

Krystian Bielik will face his former club this afternoon whilst Graeme Shinnie retains his place in midfield following his man-of-the-match display against Luton last time out.

Here are the teams in full:

Charlton Athletic: Phillips, Solly (C), Bonne, Cullen, Sarr, Forster-Caskey, Gallagher, Lockyer, Pratley, Williams, Leko.

Substitutes: Amos, Oshilaja, Pearce, Kayal, Hemed, Field, Oztumer.

Derby County: Roos, Shinnie, Bielik, Paterson, Waghorn, Lawrence, Clarke, Martin, Davies (C), Bogle, Malone.

Substitutes: Hamer, Wisdom, Dowell, Jozefzoon, Bennett, Holmes, Lowe.