Manager Phillip Cocu has made two changes to his Derby County side which drew 1-1 with Sheffield Wednesday for this afternoon’s Sky Bet Championship game against Millwall (3pm kick-off).

Martyn Waghorn returns to the starting XI, replacing young forward Morgan Whittaker who revrts to the substitutes' bench.

There is also a return to the starting squad for Max Lowe, who comes in for Scott Malone at left-back.

Krystian Bielik is fit enough for the bench having missed the last two home games with a hip issue, whilst Florian Jozefzoon also returns to the squad this afternoon as a substitute.

Striker Jack Marriott, who won the penalty in the draw with Sheffield Wednesday after coming off the bench, misses out today owing to injury.

Here are the teams:

Derby County: Hamer, Forsyth, Waghorn, Lawrence, Evans, Martin, Holmes, Lowe, Davies (C), Bogle, Knight.

Substitutes: Roos, Wisdom, Bielik, Dowell, Jozefzoon, Malone, Whittaker.

Millwall: Bialkowski, Wallace, Hutchinson, Cooper, Williams, Wallace, Bradshaw, Romeo, Pearce (C), Molumby, Bodvarsson.

Substitutes: Steele, Ferguson, Smith, Mahoney, O’Brien, Thompson, Skalak.