Derby County Head Coach Paul Warne has made three changes from the side that lost 2-1 to Barnsley on Saturday afternoon for tonight's clash with Charlton Athletic (7:45pm kick-off).

Korey Smith, Ryan Nyambe and Dwight Gayle all come into the starting eleven in place of Conor Hourihane, Callum Elder and Louie Sibley.

Sibley is among the substitutes whilst captain Hourihane and left-back Elder both miss out with injury.

There are welcome returns to the matchday for striker Martyn Waghorn and winger Corey Blackett-Taylor whom are both passed fit for a place on the bench.

Sonny Bradley captains the side in Hourihane's absence.

The Teams

Derby County: Wildsmith (GK), Wilson, Bradley (C), Cashin, Bird, Mendez-Laing, Smith, Nyambe, Gayle, Adams, Nelson.

Substitutes: Loach (GK), Barkhuizen, Waghorn, Thompson, Sibley, Fornah, Blackett-Taylor.

Charlton Athletic: Isted (GK), Thomas (C), Camara, Ladapo, Watson, Small, Gillesphey, Kanu, Anderson, Coventry, Edmonds-Green.

Substitutes: Maynard-Brewer (GK), Dobson, Ness, May, Edun, Campbell, Aneke.