JULY 2018

Sat 14 Jul 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 7 - 0
  • Mansfield Town Mansfield Town

Wed 18 Jul 19:45

TBC

  • Gloucester City Gloucester City
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 Jul 13:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • A - A
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United

Tue 24 Jul 18:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Crewe Alexandra Crewe Alexandra

Tue 31 Jul 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Barnsley Barnsley

AUGUST 2018

Fri 10 Aug 13:00

Aon Training Complex

  • Manchester United Manchester United
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 Aug 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Everton Everton

Sat 25 Aug 12:30

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat 01 Sep 12:00

City Football Academy

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 Sep 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Sep 13:00

Darsley Park

  • Newcastle United Newcastle United
  • 0 - 8
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 Sep 12:00

AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2018

Sat 06 Oct 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Stoke City Stoke City

Sat 20 Oct 11:00

West Bromwich Albion Training Ground

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 1 - 5
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 27 Oct 12:00

Finch Farm Training Complex

  • Everton Everton
  • 4 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 03 Nov 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Sunderland Sunderland

Sat 10 Nov 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Sunderland Sunderland

Fri 23 Nov 19:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 01 Dec 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 04 Dec 19:00

Bloomfield Road

  • Blackpool Blackpool
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 08 Dec 11:00

Bodymoor Heath Training Ground

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • 2 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2019

Tue 15 Jan 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Sat 19 Jan 12:30

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 25 Jan 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

Thu 31 Jan 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Manchester City Manchester City

FEBRUARY 2019

Sat 16 Feb 13:00

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 Feb 13:00

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2019

Sat 02 Mar 13:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Newcastle United Newcastle United

Sat 09 Mar 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Sat 16 Mar 11:00

Clayton Wood Training Ground

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 Mar 13:00

Academy of Light

  • Sunderland Sunderland
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

APRIL 2019

Sat 06 Apr 11:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 0
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Tue 16 Apr 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sat 20 Apr 12:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Manchester United Manchester United

Sat 27 Apr 11:00

Shrewsbury Sports Village

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 0 - 6
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2019

Tue 07 May 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 2
  • Arsenal Arsenal

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema de Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema de Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live