arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

JULY 2019

Sat 13 July 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic

Tue 16 July 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 20 July 15:00

Impact Arena

  • Alfreton Town Alfreton Town
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 25 July 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Lincoln City Lincoln City

Tue 30 July 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 4
  • Norwich City Norwich City

AUGUST 2019

Fri 02 August 14:00

Sportcomplex de Herdgang

  • PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven
  • 4 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 12 August 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Chelsea Chelsea

Mon 19 August 19:00

Staplewood Training Ground

  • Southampton Southampton
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 23 August 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground

  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 30 August 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Arsenal Arsenal

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 14 September 15:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 September 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Thu 26 September 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • AS Monaco AS Monaco

Sun 29 September 14:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

OCTOBER 2019

Mon 07 October 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 18 October 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 1
  • Everton Everton

Sat 26 October 11:30

AMEX Elite Football Performance Centre

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2019

Fri 01 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thu 07 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Feyenoord Feyenoord

Wed 13 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 7 - 1
  • Leeds United Leeds United

Wed 20 November 19:45

Mill Lane

  • Clay Cross Town Clay Cross Town
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 25 November 19:00

Holmes Park

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • 4 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2019

Mon 02 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

Sat 07 December 12:00

Aldershot Town

  • Chelsea Chelsea
  • 3 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 10 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Southampton Southampton

Mon 16 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 2
  • Southampton Southampton

Wed 18 December 19:45

Church Lane

  • New Mills AFC New Mills AFC
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2020

Fri 03 January 19:00

Borehamwood FC

  • Arsenal Arsenal
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 13 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

FEBRUARY 2020

Mon 03 February 12:00

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 07 February 19:00

York City FC

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 17 February 19:00

Goodison Park

  • Everton Everton
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 21 February 14:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 25 February 14:00

Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 28 February 12:00

Derby County Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 4
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion

MARCH 2020

Sat 07 March 12:30

St George's Park

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 6 - 0
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Tue 10 March 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 3
  • West Ham United West Ham United

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.