JULY 2018

Sat 14 July 15:00

Phillips 66 Community Stadium

  • Leamington Leamington
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 19 July 19:30

Causeway Lane

  • Matlock Town Matlock Town
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 23 July 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Sat 28 July 19:00

Stadium Gal

  • Real Unión Real Unión
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 31 July 13:00

TBC

  • Lincoln City Lincoln City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

AUGUST 2018

Tue 07 August 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 13 August 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

Mon 20 August 19:00

Landore Training Centre

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 24 August 19:00

Stamford Bridge

  • Chelsea Chelsea
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2018

Mon 03 September 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Leicester City Leicester City

Mon 17 September 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Everton Everton

Sat 22 September 13:00

Academy Stadium

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 28 September 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain

OCTOBER 2018

Mon 01 October 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion

Thu 04 October 19:00

Home Park

  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 21 October 13:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 28 October 14:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 31 October 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 03 November 12:00

Dagenham and Redbridge

  • West Ham United West Ham United
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 08 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Mon 26 November 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 0
  • Arsenal Arsenal

Fri 30 November 19:00

SGS College Campus

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2018

Fri 07 December 19:00

Derby County Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sun 16 December 12:30

Finch Farm

  • Everton Everton
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 20 December 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Manchester United Manchester United

JANUARY 2019

Mon 07 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 5
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Mon 14 January 19:00

Lancashire FA

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 21 January 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle

FEBRUARY 2019

Mon 04 February 19:00

Derby County Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Chelsea Chelsea

Mon 11 February 19:00

Halesowen Town

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 15 February 19:00

King Power Stadium

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 24 February 13:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 8 - 1
  • Bristol City Bristol City

MARCH 2019

Mon 04 March 19:00

The People's Pension Stadium

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 08 March 14:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Sun 17 March 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live