JULY 2018

Sat 14 Jul 15:00

Phillips 66 Community Stadium

  • Leamington Leamington
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 19 Jul 19:30

Causeway Lane

  • Matlock Town Matlock Town
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 23 Jul 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Sat 28 Jul 19:00

Stadium Gal

  • Real Unión Real Unión
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 31 Jul 13:00

TBC

  • Lincoln City Lincoln City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

AUGUST 2018

Tue 07 Aug 12:00

TBC

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 13 Aug 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

Mon 20 Aug 19:00

Landore Training Centre

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 24 Aug 19:00

Stamford Bridge

  • Chelsea Chelsea
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2018

Mon 03 Sep 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Leicester City Leicester City

Mon 17 Sep 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Everton Everton

Sat 22 Sep 13:00

Academy Stadium

  • Manchester City Manchester City
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 28 Sep 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain

OCTOBER 2018

Mon 01 Oct 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion

Thu 04 Oct 19:00

Home Park

  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 21 Oct 13:00

Liverpool Academy

  • Liverpool Liverpool
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 28 Oct 14:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 31 Oct 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 03 Nov 12:00

Dagenham and Redbridge

  • West Ham United West Ham United
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 08 Nov 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Aston Villa Aston Villa

Mon 26 Nov 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 5 - 0
  • Arsenal Arsenal

Fri 30 Nov 19:00

SGS College Campus

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 4
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2018

Fri 07 Dec 19:00

Derby County Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Manchester City Manchester City

Sun 16 Dec 12:30

Finch Farm

  • Everton Everton
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 20 Dec 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Manchester United Manchester United

JANUARY 2019

Mon 07 Jan 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 5
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Mon 14 Jan 19:00

Lancashire FA

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 21 Jan 19:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle

FEBRUARY 2019

Mon 04 Feb 19:00

Derby County Training Centre

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Chelsea Chelsea

Mon 11 Feb 19:00

Halesowen Town

  • Aston Villa Aston Villa
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 15 Feb 19:00

King Power Stadium

  • Leicester City Leicester City
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 24 Feb 13:00

Loughborough University Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 8 - 1
  • Bristol City Bristol City

MARCH 2019

Mon 04 Mar 19:00

The People's Pension Stadium

  • Brighton & Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 08 Mar 14:00

Training Centre in partnership with the University of Derby.

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Liverpool Liverpool

Sun 17 Mar 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers

APRIL 2019

Mon 01 Apr 13:00

Northumberland FA

  • Newcastle United Newcastle United
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 08 Apr 19:00

Meadow Park

  • Arsenal Arsenal
  • 5 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 15 Apr 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • West Ham United West Ham United

Mon 29 Apr 19:00

Lamex Stadium

  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by Showcase Cinema De Lux at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.

RAMS Live