Derby County’s 2024/25 Sky Bet Championship fixtures will be confirmed on Wednesday 26th June 2024.

After their promotion from League One in the 2023/24 campaign, Paul Warne’s side will be back competing in the second tier after a two-season absence.

The EFL has confirmed that the fixtures will be made public at 9am on 26th June.

The 2024/25 campaign will kick-off over the weekend of 10th/11th August 2024, with the regular league campaign ending on 3rd May 2025.

The 46 rounds of league matches will take place across 33 weekends, 9 midweeks and 4 Bank Holidays in the Championship.

The Carabao Cup competition will remain in its current format with that competition beginning in mid-August.

The Sky Bet Play-Offs will take place over the 2025 May Bank Holiday Weekend.