Manager Phillip Cocu has confirmed Derby County’s starting line-up for this afternoon’s behind-closed-doors Sky Bet Championship fixture against Blackburn Rovers at Pride Park Stadium (3pm kick-off).

Cocu has made three changes from the side that started in last weekend’s 2-1 defeat at Luton Town with Craig Forsyth, Graeme Shinnie and Matthew Clarke coming out the starting line-up.

The trio are replaced Mike te Wierik, Lee Buchanan and Louie Sibley.

Striker Jack Marriott and winger Kamil Jozwiak both start despite being injury concerns, after being forced off in the second half of the game at Luton a week ago.

Elsewhere, Duane Holmes returns to the fold after three weeks out with a muscle injury and is on the bench.

Blackburn, meanwhile, head to Pride Park off the back of a resounding 5-0 home win over Wycombe Wanderers last time out.

The visitors name former Derby midfielder Bradley Johnson in their starting XI.

Derby County: Marshall (GK), Wisdom, te Wierik, Jozwiak, Bird, Byrne, Marriott, Sibley, Buchanan, Rooney (C), Knight.

Substitutes: Roos (GK), Shinnie, Clarke, Whittaker, Evans, Holmes, Hector-Ingram.

Blackburn Rovers: Kaminski (GK), Williams, Johnson, Armstrong, Rothwell, Holtby, Bell, Brereton, Rankin-Costello, Leniham (C), Dolan.

Substitutes: Fisher (GK), Nyambe, Bennett, Chapman, Davenport, Buckley, Wharton.