The divisional line-up for Derby County's upcoming 2024/25 Sky Bet Championship campaign has been confirmed.

Alongside the Rams, fellow promoted outfits Portsmouth - who were Sky Bet League One champions in 2023/24 - and Play-Off winners Oxford United will be making the step up to the second tier.

Dropping down from the Premier League are Sheffield United, Burnley and Luton Town, who all achieved promotion to the top flight in 2022/23.

Teams confirmed in Sky Bet Championship for 2024/25:

Blackburn Rovers

Bristol City


Cardiff City

Coventry City

Derby County

Hull City

Leeds United

Luton Town



Norwich City

Oxford United

Plymouth Argyle


Preston North End

Queen's Park Rangers

Sheffield United

Sheffield Wednesday

Stoke City


Swansea City


West Bromwich Albion

2024/25 Season Fixtures

The 2024/25 season is set to get underway across the Sky Bet Championship, League One and League Two on the weekend of 10th/11th August 2024.

The 2024/25 season fixtures will be released across club channels on Wednesday 26th June 2024.