arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

JULY 2021

Sun 18 July 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Manchester United Manchester United

Sat 24 July 15:00

Peninsula Stadium

  • Salford City Salford City
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 28 July 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Real Betis Real Betis

AUGUST 2021

Sun 01 August 13:00

Meadow Lane

  • Notts County Notts County
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 07 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town

Tue 10 August 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Salford City Salford City

Sat 14 August 12:30

Weston Homes Stadium

  • Peterborough United Peterborough United
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 18 August 19:45

The MKM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 August 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Tue 24 August 19:45

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 28 August 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

SEPTEMBER 2021

Fri 10 September 20:00

St. Andrew's Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 14 September 20:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 September 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Stoke City Stoke City

Sat 25 September 15:00

Bramall Lane

  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 29 September 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Reading Reading

OCTOBER 2021

Sat 02 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Sat 16 October 15:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 19 October 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Luton Town Luton Town

Sat 23 October 15:00

The Coventry Building Society Arena

  • Coventry City Coventry City
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 October 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

NOVEMBER 2021

Wed 03 November 19:45

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 06 November 15:00

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 21 November 12:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

Wed 24 November 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 29 November 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

DECEMBER 2021

Sat 04 December 15:00

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Blackpool Blackpool

Mon 27 December 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Thu 30 December 19:45

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2022

Mon 03 January 15:00

Select Car Leasing Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 08 January 12:30

The Coventry Building Society Arena

  • Coventry City Coventry City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 January 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United

Sat 22 January 12:30

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 30 January 13:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

FEBRUARY 2022

Wed 02 February 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 08 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 1
  • Hull City Hull City

Sat 12 February 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 4 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 February 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Peterborough United Peterborough United

Wed 23 February 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Millwall Millwall

Sat 26 February 15:00

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton Town Luton Town
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2022

Tue 01 March 19:45

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 05 March 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Sat 12 March 15:00

Vitality Stadium

  • AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 15 March 19:45

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 3 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 March 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Coventry City Coventry City

APRIL 2022

Sat 02 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Sat 09 April 15:00

Swansea.com Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 15 April 20:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Fulham Fulham

Mon 18 April 15:00

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 April 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Sat 30 April 15:00

Bloomfield Road

  • Blackpool Blackpool
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

MAY 2022

Sat 07 May 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.