arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

JULY 2019

Wed 10 Jul 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida

  • Sarasota Metropolis Sarasota Metropolis
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 13 Jul 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida (45 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 14 Jul 09:30

IMG Academy, Florida (60 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 Jul 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion
  • 2 - 5
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 28 Jul 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

  • Rangers Rangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

AUGUST 2019

Mon 05 Aug 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 13 Aug 19:45

Sands Venue Stadium

  • Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 17 Aug 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 27 Aug 19:45

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 31 Aug 15:00

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 21 Sep 12:30

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

OCTOBER 2019

Wed 02 Oct 19:45

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 19 Oct 15:00

The Valley

  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 09 Nov 12:30

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 26 Nov 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

DECEMBER 2019

Sat 07 Dec 15:00

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 21 Dec 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 26 Dec 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

JANUARY 2020

Sun 05 Jan 14:01

Selhurst Park

  • Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 Jan 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.