arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downwardOpen Social

JULY 2021

Tue 27 July 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 3
  • Burton AlbionBurton Albion

AUGUST 2021

Tue 03 August 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Crewe AlexandraCrewe Alexandra

Sat 07 August 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 4 - 2
  • Norwich CityNorwich City

Sat 14 August 12:30

Rockliffe Park Training Complex

  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough
  • 0 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 21 August 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 6
  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sat 11 September 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 3
  • Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United

Sat 18 September 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • ReadingReading

Tue 21 September 19:00

Academy Stadium

  • LiverpoolLiverpool
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 25 September 13:00

Academy of Light

  • SunderlandSunderland
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

OCTOBER 2021

Sat 02 October 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 6
  • Manchester CityManchester City

Sat 16 October 12:30

Brockhall Training Ground

  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 23 October 13:00

Barnfield Training Centre

  • BurnleyBurnley
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 30 October 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 2
  • Manchester UnitedManchester United

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat 06 November 11:00

Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground

  • Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 20 November 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Stoke CityStoke City

Sat 27 November 10:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 3
  • ChelseaChelsea

DECEMBER 2021

Thu 02 December 19:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Peterborough UnitedPeterborough United

JANUARY 2022

Sat 08 January 11:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest

Sat 15 January 15:00

Clayton Wood Training Ground

  • Stoke CityStoke City
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 22 January 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 5 - 1
  • Leeds UnitedLeeds United

Sat 29 January 12:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 0
  • EvertonEverton

FEBRUARY 2022

Sat 12 February 12:00

Thorp Arch Training Ground

  • Leeds UnitedLeeds United
  • 7 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Tue 15 February 13:00

Finch Farm Training Complex

  • EvertonEverton
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 19 February 11:00

The Nigel Doughty Academy

  • Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

MARCH 2022

Sat 05 March 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • MiddlesbroughMiddlesbrough

Sat 12 March 12:30

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre

  • Blackburn RoversBlackburn Rovers
  • 4 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 19 March 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • LiverpoolLiverpool

APRIL 2022

Sat 02 April 13:00

Newcastle United Training Ground

  • Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 09 April 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 1
  • SunderlandSunderland

Sat 23 April 12:30

City Football Academy

  • Manchester CityManchester City
  • 7 - 1
  • Derby CountyDerby County

Sat 30 April 12:00

Carrington Training Complex

  • Manchester UnitedManchester United
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby CountyDerby County

MAY 2022

Tue 03 May 13:00

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 07 May 12:30

Moor Farm Training Centre

  • Derby CountyDerby County
  • 1 - 2
  • BurnleyBurnley

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.