arrow_downward Catch UP On Social
RAMS Live
arrow_downward Open Social

JULY 2019

Wed 10 Jul 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida

  • Sarasota Metropolis Sarasota Metropolis
  • 0 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 13 Jul 23:00

IMG Academy, Florida (45 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 14 Jul 09:30

IMG Academy, Florida (60 Minute Game)

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 20 Jul 15:00

Pirelli Stadium

  • Burton Albion Burton Albion
  • 2 - 5
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 25 Jul 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 2
  • Girona Girona

Sun 28 Jul 15:00

Ibrox Stadium

  • Rangers Rangers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

AUGUST 2019

Mon 05 Aug 19:45

John Smith's Stadium

  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town
  • 1 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 10 Aug 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 0
  • Swansea City Swansea City

Tue 13 Aug 19:45

Sands Venue Stadium

  • Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 17 Aug 15:00

bet365 Stadium

  • Stoke City Stoke City
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 20 Aug 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 2
  • Bristol City Bristol City

Sat 24 Aug 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion

Tue 27 Aug 19:45

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 31 Aug 15:00

Griffin Park

  • Brentford Brentford
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri 13 Sep 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Cardiff City Cardiff City

Sat 21 Sep 12:30

Elland Road

  • Leeds United Leeds United
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 2
  • Birmingham City Birmingham City

OCTOBER 2019

Wed 02 Oct 19:45

Oakwell

  • Barnsley Barnsley
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 05 Oct 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Luton Town Luton Town

Sat 19 Oct 15:00

The Valley

  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 23 Oct 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

KCOM Stadium

  • Hull City Hull City
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat 02 Nov 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 0
  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough

Sat 09 Nov 12:30

The City Ground

  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 23 Nov 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Preston North End Preston North End

Tue 26 Nov 19:45

Craven Cottage

  • Fulham Fulham
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 30 Nov 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers

DECEMBER 2019

Sat 07 Dec 15:00

Ewood Park

  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers
  • 1 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 11 Dec 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 14 Dec 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 1
  • Millwall Millwall

Sat 21 Dec 15:00

Madejski Stadium

  • Reading Reading
  • 3 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Thu 26 Dec 15:00

DW Stadium

  • Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic
  • 1 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Mon 30 Dec 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic

JANUARY 2020

Thu 02 Jan 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Barnsley Barnsley

Sun 05 Jan 14:01

Selhurst Park

  • Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 Jan 15:00

Riverside Stadium

  • Middlesbrough Middlesbrough
  • 2 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 18 Jan 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 0
  • Hull City Hull City

Fri 24 Jan 20:00

PTS Academy Stadium

  • Northampton Town Northampton Town
  • 0 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Tue 28 Jan 19:45

Kenilworth Road

  • Luton Town Luton Town
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Fri 31 Jan 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 0
  • Stoke City Stoke City

FEBRUARY 2020

Tue 04 Feb 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 4 - 2
  • Northampton Town Northampton Town

Sat 08 Feb 15:00

Liberty Stadium

  • Swansea City Swansea City
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Wed 12 Feb 19:45

Ashton Gate

  • Bristol City Bristol City
  • 3 - 2
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 15 Feb 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town

Fri 21 Feb 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Fulham Fulham

Tue 25 Feb 19:45

Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium

  • Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 29 Feb 15:00

Hillsborough

  • Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

MARCH 2020

Thu 05 Mar 19:45

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 0 - 3
  • Manchester United Manchester United

Sun 08 Mar 15:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 3 - 0
  • Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers

JUNE 2020

Sat 20 Jun 13:00

The Den

  • Millwall Millwall
  • 2 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 27 Jun 13:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 2 - 1
  • Reading Reading

JULY 2020

Wed 01 Jul 17:00

Deepdale

  • Preston North End Preston North End
  • 0 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 04 Jul 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 1
  • Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest

Wed 08 Jul 17:00

The Hawthorns

  • West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
  • 2 - 0
  • Derby County Derby County

Sat 11 Jul 12:30

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Brentford Brentford

Tue 14 Jul 19:45

Cardiff City Stadium

  • Cardiff City Cardiff City
  • 2 - 1
  • Derby County Derby County

Sun 19 Jul 14:00

Pride Park Stadium

  • Derby County Derby County
  • 1 - 3
  • Leeds United Leeds United

Wed 22 Jul 19:30

St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

  • Birmingham City Birmingham City
  • 1 - 3
  • Derby County Derby County

Buy Tickets
By Phone

Call us on 0871 472 1884* (option 1) to talk to our team in person. Please ensure you have all of your details hand.

Buy tickets
In Person

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

How to Pay

Pay by
Cash or Cheque

Visit The DCFC Ticket Office presented by SeatGeek at the Pride Park Stadium during our usual opening hours.

Pay by
Credit/Debit Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards except Amex.